Friday, April 19th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

hickok45
April 12, 2019

Colt Model 1903 Pocket Hammerless Close-up

From hickok45 on Friday, April 12th, 2019 in Reviews, Rifles & Videos
00:03:59
Some long-range testing of this vintage Colt Pocket Hammerless. :-)
Original video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7qx5M... 

------------------- ------------------------ Please visit the Hickok45.com website and check out what the great folks who support us have to offer: BUD’s GUN SHOP, THE NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION, FEDERAL PREMIUM, SONORAN DESERT INSTITUTE, and TALON GRIPS: www.hickok45.com/supporters/ 

Please consider becoming a Gong Club member at our Patreon Page: www.patreon.com/hickok45 

JOIN THE NRA at the Hickok45 page and get a nice discount: membership.nra.org/Hickok45/Jo... 

Hickok45 Store: www.bunkerbranding.com/pages/h... 

Federal Premium: www.federalpremium.com/ 

www.facebook.com/federalpremiu... 

SDI (Sonoran Desert Institute): www.sdi.edu/ 

Talon Grips: talongungrips.com/ 

UPCOMING “MEET & GREETS”
NRA Annual Meeting in Indianapolis, Indiana
Friday, April 26th: Sonoran Desert Institute booth 11:00 to Noon.
Friday, April 26th: NRAFFF (Firearms for Freedom) booth 2:00 – 3:00.
Saturday, April 27th: Federal Premium booth 10:30 – Noon
Saturday, July 20th: Nashville Gun & Knife 1-3
ALSO, ALL our videos are on GunStreamer.com:
gunstreamer.com/@Hickok45 

The short FAQ Videos playlist will answer most questions you have.
Find us on Hickok45 Twitter and Facebook, as well as “therealHickok45” on Instagram.
NOTE: All shooting in our videos is done by professional shooters for instructional and entertainment purposes, with an emphasis on safety and responsible gun ownership. Do not attempt to copy at home anything you see in our videos. Firearms can be extremely dangerous if not used safely.
(Note: These descriptions were last updated on 3-31-19).

50 Comments on "Colt Model 1903 Pocket Hammerless Close-up":

David Reed Thursday, April 18th, 2019
I have an Italian copy cat in 25 cal. Made in the 20's early 30's. Neat lil piece for sure
Flashpoh Wednesday, April 17th, 2019
battlefield 1
Flashpoh Wednesday, April 17th, 2019
охуенный пистолет
Baldi Locks Wednesday, April 17th, 2019
Number 1 on my bucket list smoke some pot with Hickok45
fortatoz420 Wednesday, April 17th, 2019
That looks like a russian pistol ****
jonathan hoey Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
Smoke some pot, one of the greatest phrases on YouTube
moon3991 Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
I have a functioning BB toy gun of this exact model since I was 6 years old(from what I remember, it's been about 20 years). Seeing this gun again, which I didn't even know its model name since my older brother threw away the package before giving it to me, is.. I'd have to say, pleasant. Really brings back some good memories(mostly mischieves) and feelings. Quite amazing/surprising to me too, since this one is firing actual bullets, making it a lethal weapon, while maintaining such miniature size just like the toy one I have.I guess I'm feeling in such way because I am introduced to this gun as a 'toy'. Thank you for sharing your moment with this gun in action. It was a good nostalgia trip
Daniel LeClare Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
Stack 3 cans inside of each other if you can or 2 at least will work also. Obviously use bigger and smaller ones that fit together I try to leave the tops on also just bend all down and you have a very reactive target that will jump wherever you hit it and also will last many shots.
4stringz Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
that’s a sweet little Colt
Moistenator Monday, April 15th, 2019
That had to had been a very deadly weapon for it's time. You wouldn't want to have been caught quickly facing againt someone with one of those
Sethemiah Monday, April 15th, 2019
my mother's father used to have one of those. it's still sitting somewhere in her house. beautiful old gun, even though i had to replace the firing pin on it once way back in the day. piece of cake to work on too. as long as you remember it has a natural safety on the back of that grip... that has befallen many of my friends when they have wanted to play around with it.
Henry Navarro Monday, April 15th, 2019
The boogeyman checks HIS closet every night for Mr. #hickock45
Stephen Boldway Monday, April 15th, 2019
I’ve always wanted a rifle chambered in.32 acp
Joseph Saliba Monday, April 15th, 2019
As long its colt.
Kyle Frank Monday, April 15th, 2019
I’ve got one with a 4 digit serial number.
Shapiro Scheckleberg Monday, April 15th, 2019
"Let's smoke some more pot here..."
Alan Niehaus Monday, April 15th, 2019
Cool old gun. The older I’m getting now makes me appreciate these old guns. The more history they have the cooler they are. Everyone one thinks the new guns are innovative but they are based upon these old designs. Just because they are made with plastic and aluminum does not make them better than steel and wood.
oldtractorsandfarming Monday, April 15th, 2019
These are very cool. I want one
Ian Norris Monday, April 15th, 2019
it was never made with an automatic slide hold open I think. 'snot the mags.
MRod Monday, April 15th, 2019
Nice
vance Sunday, April 14th, 2019
So we know they are a deadly weapon now.
vance Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Road To Perdition was the name of the movie
vance Sunday, April 14th, 2019
I think It was a Tom Hanks mob movie. The hitman killed Tom and a policeman with one of those guns.
T Koutlosh Sunday, April 14th, 2019
They are bit rare and expensive here in Europe but this is definitely very lovely gun. I just have to survive with my Walther PP 7,62, but that Colt is simply so awesome.
AUG A3 Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Nice toy :3
Rick Poloni Sunday, April 14th, 2019
It is useful for self-defense? Its a 32.
pkj77 Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Man if only i lived in America and had won the big lottery i´d a Member of the NRA and owning a ton of handguns riffles machine guns ect
Mary A Sunday, April 14th, 2019
MY DAD, A WW2 NAVY VETERAN, owned one of these - and foolishly traded it for a H&R 22 revolver ! Said the 32 ammo cost too much - this was back in the 1960's, when all ammo was cheap ! Sorry he didn't keep it for me, as an heirloom.
Darren Quinn Sunday, April 14th, 2019
CAN YOU BUT THE AK47 PLEASE
Roland Lowhorn Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Some of the Marines had this and 380 too
pilot4prophet Sunday, April 14th, 2019
I don't think Dillenger went to the happy place in the sky. He went to the hot place.
azkalikesturtles Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Reminds me of Battlefield I
Benjamin Markowski Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Please do a cleaning video on the Winchester lever actions all models
Sentero Sunday, April 14th, 2019
You should try to get your hands on a star BM9. They're only 199 dollars right now and I know lots of people consider them good carry guns.
Sam Hyun Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Can you do kolibri pistol?Plzplzplz
OtisENGINEuity Sunday, April 14th, 2019
My mom has her grandpa's 1908 Vest Pocket Pistol (Colt) chambered in 25ACP. I thought that's what this was at first.
Oliver Pearce Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Colab with Cowboy Kent Rollins, he's up for it. Guns 'N' Cowboy Coffee the movie.
Pieter W Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Colt 1903 smoke some pots.
Ronald Renken Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Do you have any morels popping up down there? I want 1 of those Colts so bad, but the only time I see one for sale I don't have the money.
George Foltz Sunday, April 14th, 2019
I have a Savage 1905 patented .32 ACP that was a competitor for the 1911 Colt contract that was upgraded to .45.It is a 1917 model semi-auto. It has the external hammer. It was my Dad's home protector.
Matt Lyles Sunday, April 14th, 2019
I have one chambered in .380. Great little pistol.
Thomas Grant Sunday, April 14th, 2019
you see these in a lot of early movies.
Brandon B Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Very nice
The Green Hornet Sunday, April 14th, 2019
looks solid
Jonathan G Sunday, April 14th, 2019
What's your opinion on Century Arms?
Kendall Shack Sunday, April 14th, 2019
I like this lil bit
U812GREEN Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Colt made one even smaller in .25 acp, the Colt Vest Pocket. Add the 1911 and you would have a branch of the Colt family of products. Great videos and good information 👍
Startling Noob Sunday, April 14th, 2019
So this is the person my dad watches.
GenericHigh5 Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Adopt me?
The scrub Pub Saturday, April 13th, 2019
You should do a lee Enfeld woods walk
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: