Friday, April 19th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Hegshot87
April 14, 2019

Top 5 Tips For Getting Your Lady To The Range

From Hegshot87 on Sunday, April 14th, 2019 in Reviews, How To, Concealed & Videos
00:10:14
This is a common issue with friends and viewers that ask us all the time about getting your significant other to go to the range with you. Check out our top 5 tips to get your lady to go shooting with you.
Check out Tulster with the link below and save 15% on holsters and the Universal Mag Carrier with the coupon code heg87
tulster.com/#_a_Heg87 


Protect yourself and your family legally and financially! Here's the link to the USCCA
tracking.deltadefense.com/aff_... 

Check out Sportsman's Guide and receive 20$ off of any 100$ or more order with the discount code Hegshot87(NO EXCLUSIONS)
Double your club discount when you sign up today with the discount code SGHegshot87 (Exclusions Apply)
Check out Tactical Walls Here! Use the discount code hegshot for 5% off of everything on the site.
tacticalwalls.com/ 


Support our efforts on Patreon and enjoy extra videos, personalized videos, pictures and more
www.patreon.com/hegshot87 

www.facebook.com/hegshot87/ 

Check out 1776 United and use the discount code Hegshot87 for 10% off of everything on the website!
bit.ly/2kZII99 

After you get your holster, keep your pants up with Kore essentials belts and save 10$ per belt with the discount code hegshot87
Check out our review of the Kore Essentials belts here!
www.youtube.com/watch?v=Obatu-... 

DIsclaimer- Our videos are done for educational and entertainment purposes. All firearms are checked for safety before, during and after the video. Anything you see in our videos is done at YOUR OWN RISK. Firearms should be handled with respect ALWAYS. We (including YouTube) will not be held responsible for for damage or injuries that occur on your own time and or things seen in our videos. ALL links to products are that are gun related are not firearms manufacturers or stores and we do not sell these products as it takes special licenses to do so. By watching and or flagging the video you acknowledge everything you read above. Thank you
All music licenses bought from Envato, is credited from owner with permission or is in the YouTube library.

7 Comments on "Top 5 Tips For Getting Your Lady To The Range":

Bill MacKinnon Monday, April 15th, 2019
What to expect when you pull the trigger? Ok. Listen for the gun to make a noise, if you don't hear anything, perhaps you need to pull it a bit farther, until you hear a noise. Once you hear it make a noise, you know you pulled it far enough. Now, pull it again and wait for noise. Keep doing that until the target drops on the floor and makes even more noise.
Mountaineer Marksman Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Well done and Good Advice 👍👍🇺🇸
Cerberus 7.62 Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Actually my Daughter got me interested in hand guns, I have always had rifles and shotguns. We go to the range when she’s home from Med. school, I got her an M & P 9mm as she’s not a fan of the light recoil of a 22 hand gun. But my wife on the other hand is the last person in the world I’d want knowing that deadly skill. LOL 😆. The wife doesn’t even know I own 4 pistols.
Guero M Sunday, April 14th, 2019
My wife hated the fact of me having a gun.the other day I told her I was gonna trade my Ruger American and get an m3p and she wouldn't let me. She loves the Ruger now. She's also liking my g2c and my pak 9. She's not a fan of my shield much less my shotgun.lol
rydeen450 Sunday, April 14th, 2019
My girl will shoot with me some not a lot but when she does it always puts a smile on her face. We talk about getting her a smaller shotgun often so I'm happy.
Gman 5445 Sunday, April 14th, 2019
The range i like to go to down here in miami has a lady's night. Monday nights women shoot free. Thanks for sharing. Great topic....
robert judy judy Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Thanks for the tips. I grew up shooting since I was a kid and my wife never fired a gun until after we got married and trying to get her to go to the range is like pulling teeth
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: