Thursday, June 20th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV
March 24, 2019

Air Arms Ultimate Sporter 25 Cal - Incredible 50 Yard Group

From Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV on Sunday, March 24th, 2019 in & Videos
00:04:18
Hey Outdoors Airgunner fans! Here is a quick video with the Air Arms .25 Cal Ultimate Sporter doing some pretty awesome 50 yard groups. I was using the Air Arms 25 grain pellets and just shooting off a sand bag on the good ole' ground (prone). This was about a dime sized group and the Air Arms Ultimate Sporter is so consistent that I am sure with a better rest (bi-pod) it could have done even better. The Hawke scope on this gun is the Airmax 6-24X50 and it is super clear and precise and makes this type of shooting tons of fun.
Man it's a great time to be an airgunner.
My sponsors: Pyramyd air, Hawke and Air Arms.
HAWKE OPTICS www.pyramydair.com/s/a/Hawke_S... 

Air Arms www.pyramydair.com/s/m/Air_Arm... 

AirgunWeb & AirgunWebTV Content Disclaimer: www.airgunwebtv.com/content-di... 

12 Comments on "Air Arms Ultimate Sporter 25 Cal - Incredible 50 Yard Group":

Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Thank you for watching! When posting comments or asking questions, please do not try and promote your channel or videos here and please do not post items for sale as that may violate YouTube's terms of service. Please be kind an courteous to each other and give others the space to have a different opinion. That's what makes this a great nation, and hopefully this a great sport. Thank you again for watching!
Cory Jenkins Monday, March 25th, 2019
Great video thanks for sharing
quadsman11 Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Keep at it !That rifle, with that scope, at 50yrds. should be making shredded paper 1/8" groups !Practice makes perfect !A good start !Nice rifle !
Amr halawa Sunday, March 24th, 2019
nice shooting man, yet i am very jealous about this clear blue sky...
isofaster Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Thanks for sharing , A.A. makes some very nice products . Could you do a tutorial about sand bags , the different types , proper use and set up , different types of media for filling them , etc ?
Gregor Miller Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Interesting sidelever, great post....still cant decide betwee this or the FX Crown.
Rick Huff Sunday, March 24th, 2019
I have a .25 cal. $400 pcp that out of the box will shoot that group on any calm day at 50 yrds.
Lone Wolf Strength Training Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Good stuff 👍.
Moth Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Is that air rifle regulated?
Heith Watkins Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Do you consider Air Arms to be better in quality and reliability, better than FX, or Daystate?
AirArmsHuntingSA Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Hmm. I love the Ultimate Sporter, but that’s a pretty standard group for a PCP nowdays🤔 I don’t know if incredible is the right word.
Vinny C Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Nice job👍👍. We still have to much snow on the ground to really get out and enjoy a good day of shooting Looks nice there
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: