Tuesday, March 26th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Honest Outlaw
March 6, 2019

Primary Arms 3-18x50mm FFP Rifle Scope With Illuminated ACSS HUD DMR Reticle

From Honest Outlaw on Wednesday, March 6th, 2019 in Reviews, Rifles & Videos
00:07:09
One of the best scopes under $500
Click Here to Save $20 On Ammo ammo.com/honest-outlaw 

Here is a link to donate to a local shelter in Ames Iowa that could use your support
www.yss.org/donate/ 

My Patreon Account
www.patreon.com/user?u=5593286 

www.instagram.com/honestoutlaw... 

#best #scope

40 Comments on "Primary Arms 3-18x50mm FFP Rifle Scope With Illuminated ACSS HUD DMR Reticle":

Luke Tilley Friday, March 15th, 2019
Great video man! I’ll stick with Leupold as long as I can afford them. Leupold also makes really good scope covers, not cheap! Stay Safe!
east78210 Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
been eyeball’n the leupold vx-5hd and the leupold mark ar... u’d recommend that primary arms scope over those 2 leupold scopes i just mentioned??
karmazkid 802 Saturday, March 9th, 2019
Love PA. They're an amazing optic, company and the people that work for them are top notch. Just a tip on scope covers. Install them so the flip down and they're less apt to break off. Awesome review as always.
Dutch Jennings Thursday, March 7th, 2019
I have a Savage 10 also and pairing it up with a Primary Arms scope is a winning combo. I don't really have a good excuse to replace the scope I've got on mine right now but when I do it will most likely be one of these- the reticle has unbelieveable capabilities to keep things simple and help average marksmen to be extremely effective inside 800.
Phillip Cameron Thursday, March 7th, 2019
0:08 Wait, you have eyes?! Are you **** with me, I thought the glasses were melded into your flesh!
Gary H Thursday, March 7th, 2019
That is a pretty busy reticle. I have the PA 1-6 x32 SFP ACCS scope. It is excellent but not quite as busy as this one. I know some would use all those lines, marks, and indicators, but that is more than I would ever use.
AlphaRomeo-OneFive Thursday, March 7th, 2019
For scope covers I've had good luck with Butler Creek
1Moretime Thursday, March 7th, 2019
For scope covers.....AADLAND Engineering
swelly61 Thursday, March 7th, 2019
I pre-ordered one and it was not working properly when it arrived. It had an issue with the reticle shadowing when it was illuminated. I sent it back a few days ago so I hope I will get it back in a few weeks. Has anyone dealt with Primary Arms customer service?
Jerry Johnson II Thursday, March 7th, 2019
I like Vortex products for their quality an price. I have 3 of them. One is on my Ruger 10/22, the other one is on my Savage 111 model Trophy hunter in 7mm08 an the last on is on my Savage 93 17 HMR. Their scope caps are awesome too.
Jerry Johnson II Thursday, March 7th, 2019
Awesome scope for the price.
JJ Gaming Thursday, March 7th, 2019
Where’s the m 1897
AlphaRomeo-OneFive Thursday, March 7th, 2019
Primary Arms is awesome, and Dimitri is the man! Dude is seriously a genius with the amazing reticles he develops!
Mrgunsngear Channel Thursday, March 7th, 2019
The HUD is my favorite BDC DMR type reticle on the planet; it's awesome
AL KOSMO Thursday, March 7th, 2019
Great Deal
The Last Huntsmen Thursday, March 7th, 2019
I have the 4x14 PA ACSS on my Savage, I recently seen this one and now I want it and to put my old scope into my Henry Long Ranger deer rifle. This is a cool scope and thanks for the review
Dan O'Neill Thursday, March 7th, 2019
I thought we would see some long range shooting .. 1- 300 yards good to see a bolt gun for a change 1 bullet = 1 hit
Sigelitedark Thursday, March 7th, 2019
Great review as always, thanks! I think you meant CR2032 battery vs. CR123?
EK 47 RK 75 Thursday, March 7th, 2019
Looks like a 450 bushmaster caliber you got there. Good choice for Iowa. Very accurate caliber. Got a vortex diamonback 2-8×32 on my Ruger American with a magpul stock. It's not enough scope for the rifles accuracy.
KiLLaDaTa Thursday, March 7th, 2019
Pretty boilerplate bro. How was it in low light?
Ed Hlavaty Thursday, March 7th, 2019
Just what I don't need for a hunting rifle or an AR. Confusion in the crosshairs
Joe Garcia Thursday, March 7th, 2019
I was actually just looking at this scope today! I think it’s a sign that I should get it lol
TexasLonghornRanch Thursday, March 7th, 2019
Dimitri can we get some good scope covers please!
Jon James Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
Great scope, have one for my ar 308. have shot groups in same jagged hole at 100. not just the scope doing that but certainly the right tool to help. reticle is outstanding, holdovers + windage spot on, clear glass, 99.9% tracking if needed. would recommend to everyone. haven't broke the covers yet, guess they need to be on the scope for that to happen. great value for a scope that'll put you at a 1000 without doping your shots. cons: to see the 1000yrd mark/windage you can't go over 16 power. mines the 308 ver, not sure if that's the same with others.
Toby Bridges Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
I need one.
Nam Nguyen Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
tenebraex makes some great ones. I personally had some good luck with the vortex branded ones. They are a softer plastic and don’t just snap.
Dylan Hutson Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
Nice review. I noticed you said it is a MOA scope it is a MIL
Hail to The_Rooster Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
After using the Orion reticle from primary arms, it’s their hunting specific reticle, I became a fan. I don’t have a use for this fancy of a reticle yet but their cyclops is about to be set on an AK
Ghengis Swanson Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
When you said "the one thing that broke-" I immediately went "scope cover" and laughed
Dont ask Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
Vortex Defender caps.Same VIP lifetime warranty as everything else.👍👍My crappy video...youtu.be/cQWLxs7ymG4
Almost Tactical Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
A $3,000 reticle for $500! Can't pass that up!
John Johnston Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
Does the 1k yard line disappear at full power?
Zack Walsh Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
I really want one of these for my Remy 700!
Sam NGO Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
👍🏽🇺🇸
JimmyBoy InWaState Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
Broke my primary arms front scope cover first time I opened it... They should just keep them. They are by far the worst one's I own. Scopes are solid though
z50 Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
I'm old school, a simple G4 reticle works. . .1 small dot to work with. . .
ColtCommander45 Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
Excellent review. I too am a huge fan of their scopes and the ACSS reticle in particular! You are definitely bringing your A game in these reviews! Keep it up!
Big Johnson Guns and Gear Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
I just grabbed one of these as well! TFS Carry On
Keith Gregory Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
Nice review!
Stefano Dawg Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
Love the ACSS reticle. First
970x90

Sponsors:

300x100
300x100
300x100
300x100

Browse Content:


Categories: