Tuesday, March 26th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV
February 27, 2019

Umarex Hand Pump - PCP Gun No Electricity Needed

From Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV on Wednesday, February 27th, 2019 in How To, & Videos
00:04:01
With my brand new Umarex hand pump I can fill my Gauntlet (or other PCP air gun) without any electricity. This hand pump works great, easy to pump and fills the Gauntlet quickly with nothing but my muscles.
Man it’s a great time to be an airgunner!!!
My Sponsors:
PyramydAir - Get your gear from the airgun experts! Get it from www.PyramydAir.com 
!
Umarex USA - www.umarexusa.com 

Products:
Umarex Hand Pump:
www.umarexusa.com 
/ux-pcp-handpump
Umarex Gauntlet:
www.umarexusa.com 
/ux-gauntlet-22-bla ck
************************* ***********
AGW / AGWTV Content Disclaimer
************************* ***********
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging and are in full acceptance of the following:
Our videos are strictly for documentary, educational, and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of any acts depicted in these videos is solely AT YOUR OWN RISK. Treat Airguns as FIREARMS and observe all the same safety considerations as such. Any and all work on airguns should be carried out by a qualified and insured individual. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your airguns resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately.
Links are provided to help viewers connect with products mentioned or used in our videos. AirgunWeb and AirgunWebTV DO NOT directly sell firearms, airguns, or related parts and/or accessories.
We work closely with all our sponsors and often receive compensation for the content that we create on their behalf which covers the cost of our time and other production costs. This is our job and they are our clients. We do not receive or accept payments that are our would be intended for us to falsely promote or misrepresent products. We recognize that TRUST is the key the integrity of this channel and its content and pledge to only deliver truthful and honest content for you the viewers.
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.

25 Comments on "Umarex Hand Pump - PCP Gun No Electricity Needed":

Airgun Angie Saturday, March 2nd, 2019
lol Love IT!!!
Jess Arenas Friday, March 1st, 2019
Doesn’t this pump cause rust in pcp air guns because the air has moisture in it?
Jerry Purnell Thursday, February 28th, 2019
What they dont tell you is that you only need one pump not every brand .
Chris McLean Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Don’t go at it too fast... pressure equals heat and heat will destroy the seals... I pump until I hear the valve open then do 5 or 6 pumps and wait a few minutes before doing another 5 or 6 pumps... until I get to the pressure req’d....Check seal kits are readily available... Hill pumps are user serviceable.... 👍
Jeffrey Palen Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Reading the posts below, I would say between 75 and 100 pumps.
kaleb avila Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Can you please do an air Venturi g4 pump rebuild video??? Please like I can't find one on YouTube for that pump
J Tee Thursday, February 28th, 2019
I'm sorry, what happened to "just the facts without the fluff". This is nothing BUT fluff & few facts. God forbid we know how many pumps it took, and/or how long it took. How does it compare to other hand pumps? Which ones should it/does it compare to? How heavy or awkward is it to lug around in the field? How much does it cost? What does it's competition cost? This is aggravating. I'm going to unsubscribe for a while, the channel seems like it's run by salespeople at a distributor or retail/online store. I'll check back next year maybe. If I want to enjoy some nonsense I'll take the "AirgunGearShow" ; channel. His reviews are diverse and seem unmotivated by agenda. Plus he's better at goofy.
AZBADBOYz Thursday, February 28th, 2019
I only use one of the Chinese electric pumps but if budget was an issue and I could only hand pump I'd be fabricating an electric conversion for a hand pump. Many videos and methods on YouTube.
Bryan Morgan Thursday, February 28th, 2019
I've had a PCP air rifle for over a year and still use a PCP hand pump
Martin Hensley Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Man I got to say f that !
Matt E Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Hand pumps for PCP's have been around since the interception of well PCP's. Umarex is a bit late to the party are they not.I'm pretty sure folks have been not been waiting around for Umarex to come out with a PCP pump.
Mak 6 Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Pump is the only thing I use....I haven’t got the cash to buy anything else yet!
A.B.59 Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Oops almost forgot the OTHER 2000 Psi needed !$%^&%^^^^ . I the immortal words of the beaten fighter " that's just too much " . Yes I'm joking . kinda
A.B.59 Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Pump count equals one pump per lb. so that's 1,000 pumps per 1000 psi. Enjoy !
Old Ager Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
how about using a real firearm ...
Incoming Hit da dirt Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
Could you pump up a car tire with that if you had to?
monsterMike62 Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
Dude, its better to pay your electric bill on time or else go solar. Either that or buy a break barrel rifle.
Tim Briggs Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
The way around this is the hatsan spark 12 volt compressor :)
Kurt Firestone Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
How many pumps and how long did it take
stevemag1212 Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
umarex claims 150 strokes from 1100 to 3000psi. about the same as my $40 amazon pump. i was hoping for better...
stevemag1212 Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
How many pumps from 2000 to 3000 psi? how does it compare to other hand pumps?
Average User Review Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
Great pump and great gage
Lone Wolf Strength Training Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
How many pumps?
Mike Myers Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
Cool. Great angle on using a pump, the no electricity thing. With so many fill options these days, I kinda forgot the hand pump still has a place. Off the grid, low tech functionality. Great video guys!
Those random guys in camo Wednesday, February 27th, 2019
Hi
970x90

Sponsors:

300x100
300x100
300x100
300x100

Browse Content:


Categories: