Tuesday, June 18th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

ozziereviews
April 14, 2019

New Ozzie Reviews Merch is here!!!!

From ozziereviews on Sunday, April 14th, 2019 in Reviews & Videos
00:00:49

28 Comments on "New Ozzie Reviews Merch is here!!!!":

Matthew Berry Tuesday, June 11th, 2019
What language was that? Couldnโ€™t understand a bit of it.
nick mcarr Sunday, May 5th, 2019
Hi Oz, I cant reach your merch site?
Jeremy Monday, April 22nd, 2019
Just ordered some coolers and stickers, cheers Ozzie
Tim Blizzard Sunday, April 21st, 2019
Ozzie she's gorgeous
OilBaron100 Saturday, April 20th, 2019
I'm having problems connecting to the website. Is it working as far as you're aware?
Jai B Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
seriously grow up guys your acting like you never seen a female its pathetic, ya'll never left the schoolyard or somethin.
Russel John Monday, April 15th, 2019
Need to see a lot more of this very talented young lady. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
TheRyno1010 Monday, April 15th, 2019
Can you please do a review on the cogswell and harrison 17 HMR
TY FENWICK Monday, April 15th, 2019
Just bought some merch mate ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Samuel Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Wanted to see her chug the whole beer
Browning Maxus Sunday, April 14th, 2019
30 dollar's for a hat๐Ÿ˜ญ
stephen callon Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Hey Ozzie since when do we say truckers in Australia itโ€™s always been truckies mate none of that yank ****
s Can Sunday, April 14th, 2019
From the looks of it there's a lady who can do some fencin with that tan! Nothing like beer in a cooler after a days fencing the slopes.
TONBRICKS Sunday, April 14th, 2019
That was good use of clickbait Aussie. lucky fella.
Tony Bennett Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Is there a line of beach wear coming in the near future Oz , just wondering ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
BNE Exotics Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Gotta grab one of those patches !
AllThingsBushcraft Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Ship to U.S.A.?
Fresh Fowler Sunday, April 14th, 2019
How are YOU doing?๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜˜
shellmaker10 Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Sorry, didn't hear a thing she said. I know, I know, she is probably very intelligent but what can I say. She should be working for the Australian tourism board.
Jim Smith Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Iโ€™m moving to Australia
Ricky C Sunday, April 14th, 2019
love the AR-15 logo man, what a rifle it is, would of loved to have owned one before the ban <3
Max Rockatanksy Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Damn, you know how to punch above your weight Aussie!
Jim Gourlas Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Thats a damn fine Australian woman , I gotta hand it to ya Ozzie , you sure know how to sell your products ๐Ÿ˜‚
OhSoddit Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Damn, now I want to buy something.....
Reg Sparkes Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Talk about merchandising,...you' re a cool one Ozzie!
kris guntner Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Hot sheila....click.Hello from canada. :P
Cameron Barnes Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Got a keeper there
Frank Aka Vickypoint Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Ozzie you are one lucky fellow.
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: