Friday, April 19th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

ozziereviews
April 14, 2019

New Ozzie Reviews Merch is here!!!!

From ozziereviews on Sunday, April 14th, 2019 in Reviews & Videos
00:00:49

25 Comments on "New Ozzie Reviews Merch is here!!!!":

Cyclops Videos Joe W Rhea Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
Hey man , If you get a free minute . Shoot me an email . Have an idea I think you might like .. 44vanilla@gmail.com Thanks .
Jai B Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
seriously grow up guys your acting like you never seen a female its pathetic, ya'll never left the schoolyard or somethin.
Russel John Monday, April 15th, 2019
Need to see a lot more of this very talented young lady. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§
TheRyno1010 Monday, April 15th, 2019
Can you please do a review on the cogswell and harrison 17 HMR
TY FENWICK Monday, April 15th, 2019
Just bought some merch mate πŸ‘πŸΌ
Danger VB Sunday, April 14th, 2019
7 Guys in under a minute
Samuel Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Wanted to see her chug the whole beer
thomas murphy Sunday, April 14th, 2019
30 dollar's for a hat😭
stephen callon Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Hey Ozzie since when do we say truckers in Australia it’s always been truckies mate none of that yank ****
s Can Sunday, April 14th, 2019
From the looks of it there's a lady who can do some fencin with that tan! Nothing like beer in a cooler after a days fencing the slopes.
TONBRICKS Sunday, April 14th, 2019
That was good use of clickbait Aussie. lucky fella.
Tony Bennett Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Is there a line of beach wear coming in the near future Oz , just wondering πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‰πŸ‘
BNE Exotics Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Gotta grab one of those patches !
AllThingsBushcraft Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Ship to U.S.A.?
Fresh Fowler Sunday, April 14th, 2019
How are YOU doing?😎😘
shellmaker10 Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Sorry, didn't hear a thing she said. I know, I know, she is probably very intelligent but what can I say. She should be working for the Australian tourism board.
Jim Smith Sunday, April 14th, 2019
I’m moving to Australia
Ricky C Sunday, April 14th, 2019
love the AR-15 logo man, what a rifle it is, would of loved to have owned one before the ban <3
Max Rockatanksy Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Damn, you know how to punch above your weight Aussie!
Jim Gourlas Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Thats a damn fine Australian woman , I gotta hand it to ya Ozzie , you sure know how to sell your products πŸ˜‚
OhSoddit Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Damn, now I want to buy something.....
Reg Sparkes Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Talk about merchandising,...you' re a cool one Ozzie!
kris guntner Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Hot sheila....click.Hello from canada. :P
Cameron Barnes Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Got a keeper there
Frank Aka Vickypoint Sunday, April 14th, 2019
Ozzie you are one lucky fellow.
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: