Saturday, August 24th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Honest Outlaw
January 25, 2019

New Flux Defense Glock Pistol Brace Review

From Honest Outlaw on Friday, January 25th, 2019 in Reviews, Pistols & Videos
00:18:22
The newest and most compact pistol brace on the market for Glock series pistols.
Click Here to Save $20 On Ammo ammo.com/honest-outlaw 

Here is a link to donate to a local shelter in Ames Iowa that could use your support
www.yss.org/donate/ 

My Patreon Account
www.patreon.com/user?u=5593286 

www.instagram.com/honestoutlaw... 

50 Comments on "New Flux Defense Glock Pistol Brace Review":

Country CONN Monday, March 4th, 2019
**** yea Hawkeyes
AdoreYouInAshXI Monday, March 4th, 2019
Lol, no thanks. I don't like getting hit in the face with my gun. 3:33 This just seems really gimmicky. It can't be a stock (even though that's what 90% of people who buy it probably try to use it for, even though it's too short to be used this way, and illegal) and putting it up against your cheek looks like it would be annoying and awkward. The whole thing just looks like it would be awkward to use. And a selling point these guys use is being able to shoot out to 100 yards? It's a pistol! You would NEVER need to shoot anyone with a pistol that far away, and if you're on the range shooting for fun, why would you want to try shooting a pistol out to 100 yards anyway, especially with this awkward thing?If this were $100 then yeah, totally worth it. $150? Maybe. $260 plus shipping? Not even close. I imagine this thing will be discontinued within a year. Only reason it's selling good now (EDIT; it now seems to be in stock on a regular basis, so who knows if it's selling good or not) is because it's new, and all the Glock instagram bois need it to compete with each other. Anyway... there's my rant, just seems like another "looks cool without any practical purpose" gun toy to me.EDIT - I'm not knocking anyone who wants to buy it, or Honest Outlaw. It's your $$$. Go crazy with it if it makes you happy. We all like our toys and I'm no different.
Jason Lavoy Saturday, March 2nd, 2019
To retract the brace, try leaving it against your chest and pulling the pistol back until the brace catches at the forward position.
James Hankins Sunday, February 24th, 2019
Would this my Glock 40 10mm?
Gman 5445 Sunday, February 24th, 2019
Bad ****........ and it takes Glock mags. Lol.....
Diez ALOT Sunday, February 24th, 2019
RIP DOGGO
603Gunz Saturday, February 23rd, 2019
Love the echo or if even if that’s just the way his camera picks up the sound still pretty rad !!!💯😂😱🌶
reyray Friday, February 22nd, 2019
I think it's cool, and wouldn't mind trying it on a g34 or 17l
SI VIS PACEM PARA BELLUM Thursday, February 21st, 2019
No no no no no no
Rww930 Thursday, February 21st, 2019
waaaaaaaaaaaaaay overpriced
Mason Kline Thursday, February 21st, 2019
Would this brace work with G21 /.45 ?
Transplutonian Entity Slayer Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
But they dont make one for G20 yet...
og Torigaming. com Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
3:16 the atf now allows you shoulder a pistol brace
Joe Guzman Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
Too expensive at $259
Curtis Ogden Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
**** I'll bet the DOJ allowed ATF to title 1 this "brace" just to make for less paperwork getting them onto the Glock 18s in their stash.
manifest 73 Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
Pass
Joseph Holt Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
That looks like it will take out the shooters eye.
Steven Watson Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
Do they have any plans to make this for other pistols?
Bob T. Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
Ok who's gonna be the first to knock their front teeth out?
Iyce Phoenixx Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
How about a suppressor that folds back alongside the firearm?
bryant peppler Monday, February 18th, 2019
When they make one for the G26 I'll be sold.
Chad Jones Monday, February 18th, 2019
Thought the atf decided shouldering a brace was not against the rules as long as you did not alter the brace?
xXMOTOXPYROXx Monday, February 18th, 2019
Can you grip the gun and shoot comfortably with the brace closed?
Der Alman'ach Monday, February 18th, 2019
Looks like it is made for Resident Evil. xD
ryu heroshi Monday, February 18th, 2019
That **** ain't worth it, it look like ****
ray hanes Sunday, February 17th, 2019
This is disgraceful
旭韩 Sunday, February 17th, 2019
**** idiot
Chris Velarde Sunday, February 17th, 2019
Looks like cheek hurts,looks like I want my cheek nowhere near that tecoil
B Sunday, February 17th, 2019
This is dumb !
sega flowers Saturday, February 16th, 2019
Is California legal? Probably not
Garrett Smith Saturday, February 16th, 2019
Will it fit a Glock 29?
Sky Cloudt86 Friday, February 15th, 2019
250$ really?! For just a damn stock maybe 75$ but not no dam 250$ they are taxing tf out of you.
Grzegorz P. Thursday, February 14th, 2019
Looks great.. but completely useless :)
The Wildcat Hotshot Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
How is it to shoot with brace collapsed?
Jacob Staten Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
Neat.
John colins Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
great video, thank you for not having a long intro of you doing cool stuff with your gun (like most videos on youtube) before actually getting to the point which is the review of the flex.
Alabama Arsenal Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
Looks cool, good video!
Donjon Armory Monday, February 11th, 2019
I might have to get one of these for my gen 3 G22.
和之久保田 Monday, February 11th, 2019
おぉカッケェでも うちょいストッ 長い方がいいよね ?
Drnapalm Monday, February 11th, 2019
This is the dumbest thing I’ve seen
Generation Zyklon B Monday, February 11th, 2019
I just use my carbine at that point, but glad to see older tech is coming back into style.
Grayson Snyder Monday, February 11th, 2019
Do they make a left handed model and holster
Jinyao Zhao Sunday, February 10th, 2019
Go hawks!
Trevor Thomas Sunday, February 10th, 2019
You live in Iowa? Where at?
Neal Neals Sunday, February 10th, 2019
love your video, just try to where more contrasting color clothing to the gun, it tends to blend into the back sweat shirt and gloves otherwise you are getting good production value and you know what you are talking about without being a nerd
Robert Spencer Sunday, February 10th, 2019
It’s sad that you have to preemptively apologize to the tattle tales about “accidentally” shouldering your weapon. Why should you have three points of contact and maintain positive muzzle control? That’s a handgun, your supposed to spray and pray don’t ya know!?! Great video on a very interesting product. I’ve been contemplating a PCC build for home defense. This is definitely in my thoughts now. Much lighter, simpler, and more maneuverable than a mechtech or even a RONI. Thanks Honest!
Shroom Berry Sunday, February 10th, 2019
give me all this band together and agree that gun laws are just such a stupid concept this is a perfect example of how you can't stop an idea you can just slow it down
mtgAzim Sunday, February 10th, 2019
looks like it needs to be a lot longer. you seemed to be whacking yourself in the glasses a number of times in the beginning, and a few too many close calls for my taste.
HRGiger88 Saturday, February 9th, 2019
This is great! I've been looking for an alternative to the B&T USW. Id love something like this for my xdm osp. Awesome video.
Merciful One Saturday, February 9th, 2019
I'd love if they also made it for gen 3
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: