Friday, February 22nd, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Forgotten Weapons
January 13, 2019

Project Lightening: The World's Best Collab

From Forgotten Weapons on Sunday, January 13th, 2019 in Reviews, & Videos
00:01:25
You have asked for it for years, so we made it happen. The two hardest-working gun channels on the 'net have joined forces in the best collaboration in all history. Coming February 14th (because we love you all so much)...Project Lightening!
www.patreon.com/ForgottenWeapo... 

www.patreon.com/CandRsenal 

Cool Forgotten Weapons merch! shop.bbtv.com/collections/forg... 

Contact:
Forgotten Weapons
PO Box 87647
Tucson, AZ 85754

50 Comments on "Project Lightening: The World's Best Collab":

Psiberzerker Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Nice lineup!
Dana Jorgensen Monday, January 28th, 2019
Just a few more years and that song becomes public domain - well over a full century AFTER the war started. Intellectual property laws are absurd in their Disney-driven longevity.
Bob Young Monday, January 28th, 2019
The music and production cued me in to Mae. This should be Great !
TonyToughNuts Thursday, January 24th, 2019
I’ve never been harder.
rb67mustang Thursday, January 24th, 2019
Count me in, that's a great idea for Valentines Day.
Krzysztof Zalewski Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019
Oui oui indeed
David Hynes Sunday, January 20th, 2019
DELIGHTFUL
Justin Saturday, January 19th, 2019
c'est incroyable!
Joe Lovell Friday, January 18th, 2019
so when are we doing a InRange "Game Meet" in Battlefield 1? GuRu Loveman is my tag, lets do this!!
Stanisław Śmierćyk Friday, January 18th, 2019
Hot dog! Can't wait!
tawon1984 Friday, January 18th, 2019
Battlefield five’s current operation is Lightning Strikes. Coincidence 🤔🤷‍♂️
KOTYAR0 Thursday, January 17th, 2019
сука блять
Ws_minion Thursday, January 17th, 2019
Was kinda hoping it'd keep panning and Mark would be lay there with a Webley in one hand and his 2oz ball pein in the other...
jus10reed Thursday, January 17th, 2019
This must be what my kids feel like on Christmas morning!
D H Thursday, January 17th, 2019
If i were a gun
Daniel Zellmer Wednesday, January 16th, 2019
?
zed2 Wednesday, January 16th, 2019
I want to see a collaboration between you and fps russia!
May your swords stay sharp! (mysss29) Wednesday, January 16th, 2019
Album: 77514 COLUMBIA -A-2451Ah yes. A classic.
BigRedRidingBear Wednesday, January 16th, 2019
looks epic c
Supreme Leader Spock Wednesday, January 16th, 2019
CLEAVAGE
Nathan Boyan Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
I can't wait to see both Ian and Mae slinging lead downrange together.
Itsnodawayitustabe Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
Too bad there aren't any surviving MG15nA
Yabloko Moloko Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
I'm 40 seconds in and this has by far been the best intro this channel has ever had to a video. I know you're reading this Ian, just giving feedback.
Doe John Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
Where the **** is Mae? Ah, there she is :)Looking forward to the video!
SALTYSAR-DEAN Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
No way did you just tease me like that. I can't wait
Kirill Boldyrev Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
So beautiful girl!
Visual_Vexing Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
World war 1 is coming back?
MAGA Mexican Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
Just when I thought Ian couldn't get any cooler...
fatbastard708 Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
merveilleux!
Jon-Paul Filkins Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
Did someone request "moar dakka"?;)
Kevin Markham Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
What a tease!
Remjobby 61 Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
Brilliant!
J G Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
The ends should have just faded to black with Maes maniacal laughter in the distance
Sir Grumples Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
WOAH hey I can only get so erect. This is dangerous
Oz Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
I have seen the top of the mountain, and it is good.
bisleyblackhawk1 Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
"All right brother, I did my part...now it's all up to you...make it run man!"This is going to be good 😃😃😃
bryant hunt Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
@1:13 . . . It really is no man's land. . .
bryant hunt Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
@1:09 . . . . Ian is about to go hard against the Huns. . . . .
Darrell Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
...Lightning?
s mckeen Monday, January 14th, 2019
feb. 14 needs to hurry the **** up...
Wladislav Monday, January 14th, 2019
Pornographie hardcore!
John Doe Monday, January 14th, 2019
What is the name of the weapon shown after the Lewis gun? I mean the one with the rear-mounted, open magazine/belt.
steve shoemaker Monday, January 14th, 2019
Auu shat this was way to long.....And yes a bit NUT'S.........!
AGWittmann Monday, January 14th, 2019
****, i must have died in the night. Is this the paradiese with endless, interesting, enjoyable lections of Weapons technology?
Matthew N Monday, January 14th, 2019
That's a lot of dakka.
EyeOnTheTV Monday, January 14th, 2019
Who's the jolie fille?
diamondflaw Monday, January 14th, 2019
Dang you Ian! My wife's birthday is on February 14th, and now I have to remember two things a month out! Good thing that day doesn't have anything else going on or I'd forget about it completely.
CK Monday, January 14th, 2019
The most ambitious crossover event in history.
Brent Keller Monday, January 14th, 2019
But Crozier needs blueberries and his own MG.
marc amant Monday, January 14th, 2019
We need him to support the Yellow vests gilets jaunes. C'est vraiment un gentil garçon
970x90

Sponsors:

300x100
300x100
300x100
300x100

Browse Content:


Categories: