Friday, April 19th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

American Airgunner
January 22, 2019

2019 Shot Show Airguns LIVE Predator International Airgun Pellets

From American Airgunner on Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019 in Rifles, & Videos
00:11:48
While at the show, Rossi also had to check out some new pellet options. He caught up with Dick Dickson from Predator International. In 2019, there’s a strong focus on improving the quality control that JSB and Predator International have for their pellets. Every pellet is hand-viewed under a microscope, with a rejection rate of 2%. Check out the video below!
20 caliber Heavy – the new .20 caliber pellet, which is heavier (almost 16 grains), is making a comeback for 2019.
• Hades – this hollow-head pellet splits apart on impact, which is very lethal for small game, available in .22 caliber right now.
• GTO Pellet – this tin-based pellet is slightly lighter than lead, but performs similarly. This provides a great lead-free option.
• Monster – to better match different guns, the Monster pellet is available in re-designed and original pellets (in .177 and .22 caliber options).
Check out Predator International Airgun Pellets here :www.pyramydair.com/m/Predator_... 


Follow Rossi and all things Airguns on Facebook:
www.facebook.com/AmericanAirgu... 

Want an Air Rifle, get it from Pyramyd Air, the world's largest online retailer of airguns: www.pyramydair.com 

26 Comments on "2019 Shot Show Airguns LIVE Predator International Airgun Pellets":

shakur 4illa Thursday, February 14th, 2019
Hey I'm debating between the Umarex Gauntlet which looks kind of cheepish but is regulated or the Gamo Urban which is not regulated but is made in the UK and about 50 bucks cheaper. Any help would be much appreciated. Love your show, love your fans.
Jacques Marais Saturday, February 9th, 2019
i agree brother,,slugs pcp food!!
James walker Friday, February 8th, 2019
What shoots them big pellets, an Abrams?
EarthSurferUSA Tuesday, February 5th, 2019
JSB has some of the best quality in pellets from what I have seen and used. But don't think 100% human inspection is a guarantee for top quality. Quality engineering teaches that 100% inspection is about 80% effective, (and that was before cell phone distractions). If they get their scanner working well, I am sure their already very good quality, will get even better. Oh yea, good, solid manufacturing processes make the quality good, (not the inspection), and I have no doubt JSB has developed very good manufacturing processes.
Forever Jim Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Would like to try the Hades. But if it breaks apart, that's bad for hunting anything I want to eat
Tom Ridings Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
No sound???
Joe Ibrahimi Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Can't wait 2C Hades reviews. Why snail along where's the slugs?
Joe Ibrahimi Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
If it ain't broke screw it on tight!!! Thanks JSB.
Phillip Mendiola Saturday, January 26th, 2019
I am suprised JSB hasn't developed a hollow point slug yet or a banded boat tail slug round .
Airgun Evolution Saturday, January 26th, 2019
I think the Hades will become my new go to Hunting pellet.
Joe camel Saturday, January 26th, 2019
Where can I get a big **** pellet paper weight?!
Kurt Firestone Friday, January 25th, 2019
Gto pellets out perform almost any pellets in my 3 different aur guns for accuracy
Mike L Friday, January 25th, 2019
Really, were filming pellets, with NO close up on the pellets? We get close up;s of the folks. Who came here to see the two talking. I want to see the new pellets! GRRRRR!!!!KnifeMaker
Gerald Williams Friday, January 25th, 2019
33g, 25cal polymags, 50g polymags for 30cal...25g polymags in 22cal.. 90g jsb n polymags for 35cal..
Belize Airgunners Thursday, January 24th, 2019
.45 polymags? 😉
Allan Wind Thursday, January 24th, 2019
Heavier non-lead pellets and slugs suitable for use in high-power PCPs in .22. The GTOs are great for springers.
RUN HLB Thursday, January 24th, 2019
Screw on lids? Can I get a **** yeah?
skinny Mitch pettengill Wednesday, January 23rd, 2019
I appreciate the thank you and the Gratitude but it is us that owe you a debt of gratitude and thanks if not for you we would not have the Precision and consistency that we do
Liemciemdk89 Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019
zoom in on face not the pellets
Richard Campbell Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019
I have to give credit where credit is do.. American Airgunner Channel ROCK's!!! Thanks for putting in the time and effort to do this. I really enjoy your channel and many others. From NM Stay blessed my Brother. 👍👍✌🇺🇸 Mama always said don't play with guns.
ACTIVIDADES AL AIRE LIBRE COLOMBIA Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019
I have a question why they were not placed according to the fx for the design of the predator pelles and so users can use them in the fx. For example, I have a .30, I bought two cans of predator but I was disappointed when I saw that they did not fit in the magazin of my impact.
THE SANT JORDI GOLF SOCIETY Adrian Cox Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019
Sound is bad
RomekRolnik Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019
Camera should came closer i can not see any other pellet than 20.
joe tricomi Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019
Best dam pellets ever
je8422377 Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019
JSB, how about designing some airgun slugs?
raul breceda Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019
Even tho im at work feels like im rite there with ya in vegas
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: