Thursday, June 20th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV
February 20, 2019

Gamo Squirrel Masters Classic 2019 - Sighting In the Swarm Magnum!

From Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV on Wednesday, February 20th, 2019 in How To, & Videos
00:01:41
The Gamo Squirrelmasters Classic is a blast and the 2019 competition is going to be no exception. Here I am on the first day getting my Gamo Swarm Magnum ready for the hunt. The Swarm Magnum is a super powerful and accurate break barrel so the sighting in process was pretty easy. Especially since the good guys at Gamo had the guns more or less sighted in for us to begin with.
This year teams from Realtree, Buckmasters, Bone Collector, Raised Hunting, Buck Commander and more will be competing to take home the title and trophy of Squirrel Masters.
Man it’s a great time to be an airgunner!!!
GAMO USA - Get more info in the Swarm Magnum and all the GAMO lineup at gamousa.com/ 

AGW Content Disclaimer: www.airgunwebtv.com/content-di... 

General Disclaimer:
Click here to go to BadassAirguns.com to learn more about all the products mentioned in this video.
Click here to view our general video content disclaimer
AGW Content Disclaimer
Link: www.airgunwebtv.com/content-di... 

************************* ***********
AGW / AGWTV Content Disclaimer
************************* ***********
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging and are in full acceptance of the following:
Our videos are strictly for documentary, educational, and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of any acts depicted in these videos is solely AT YOUR OWN RISK. Treat Airguns as FIREARMS and observe all the same safety considerations as such. Any and all work on airguns should be carried out by a qualified and insured individual. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your airguns resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately.
Links are provided to help viewers connect with products mentioned or used in our videos. AirgunWeb and AirgunWebTV DO NOT directly sell firearms, airguns, or related parts and/or accessories.
We work closely with all our sponsors and often receive compensation for the content that we create on their behalf which covers the cost of our time and other production costs. This is our job and they are our clients. We do not receive or accept payments that are our would be intended for us to falsely promote or misrepresent products. We recognize that TRUST is the key the integrity of this channel and its content and pledge to only deliver truthful and honest content for you the viewers.
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.

10 Comments on "Gamo Squirrel Masters Classic 2019 - Sighting In the Swarm Magnum!":

Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV Thursday, February 21st, 2019
Thank you for watching! When posting comments or asking questions, please do not try and promote your channel or videos here and please do not post items for sale as that may violate YouTube's terms of service. Please be kind an courteous to each other and give others the space to have a different opinion. That's what makes this a great nation, and hopefully this a great sport. Thank you again for watching!
Jason Brenner Friday, February 22nd, 2019
Were is Rick ? Who is this guy ?
Reg Sparkes Thursday, February 21st, 2019
Enough with the 'teaser' 'cmon with the shooting with this rifle.
c6rocks Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
I don't like, pump guns, but they're easier on scopes.
c6rocks Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
How many times do you have to pump it?
Matt E Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
If squirrels are anything like the ones in my area they breed like rats.Though you may thin them out they eventually come back especially if the habitat is conducive for them.
Joseph G Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
Swarm Maxim and Swarm Magnum are my new favorite air rifles!
Lone Wolf Strength Training Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
Awesome, I can't wait.
deaczorz Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
funny how he doesnt show that group.....
Tayyab Qurban Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
Please give this gun to me 🥺
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: