Friday, February 22nd, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV
February 9, 2019

Small Bore Airgun Ballistics The Air Arm S510 TC22 and H&N Pellets Going Ballistic on AirgunWebTV

From Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV on Saturday, February 9th, 2019 in Reviews, How To, & Videos
00:03:50
We are having a ball testing cool guns with ballistics gel. This week we take a look at another Air Arms, the S510 TC22. We ran on high power which outputs more than 2 times the energy of the TX200. We are testing the H&N Baracuda Hunters and the H&N Hornets again as they proved very accurate in this platform. Take a look at we show what happens at 25 yards on impact.
Man it’s a great time to be an airgunner!!!
My Sponsors for this Series:
H&N Pellets - www.hn-sport.de/en 

Clear Ballistics - www.clearballistics.com 
~ www.clearballistics.ca 

PyramydAir - Get your gear from the airgun experts! Get it from www.PyramydAir.com 
!
Products:
Air Arms Air Arms S510 TC22:
www.pyramydair.com/s/m/Air_Arm... 

H&N Baracuda Hunter:
www.pyramydair.com/s/p/H_N_Bar... 

H&N Hornets:
www.pyramydair.com/s/p/H_N_Hor... 

About AirgunWeb & Dog River Design, LLC.
Thank you for watching AirgunWeb.com and AirgunWebTV. For more information, or to learn how to have your products represented on the show, please visit: www.airgunweb.com 
and www.airgunwebtv.com 
.
AirgunWeb & AirgunWebTV are produced by Dog River Design, LLC. www.dogriverdesign.com 
.
************************* ***********
AGW / AGWTV Content Disclaimer
************************* ***********
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging and are in full acceptance of the following:
Our videos are strictly for documentary, educational, and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of any acts depicted in these videos is solely AT YOUR OWN RISK. Treat Airguns as FIREARMS and observe all the same safety considerations as such. Any and all work on airguns should be carried out by a qualified and insured individual. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your airguns resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately.
Links are provided to help viewers connect with products mentioned or used in our videos. AirgunWeb and AirgunWebTV DO NOT directly sell firearms, airguns, or related parts and/or accessories.
We work closely with all our sponsors and often receive compensation for the content that we create on their behalf which covers the cost of our time and other production costs. This is our job and they are our clients. We do not receive or accept payments that are our would be intended for us to falsely promote or misrepresent products. We recognize that TRUST is the key the integrity of this channel and its content and pledge to only deliver truthful and honest content for you the viewers.
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.
Post comment to pin:
Thank you for watching! Please be sure to read the full description and the video disclaimer before making any comments. When posting comments or asking questions, please do not try and promote your channel or videos here and please do not post items for sale as that may violate YouTube's terms of service. Please be kind and courteous to each other and give others the space to have a different opinion. That's what makes this a great nation, and hopefully this a great sport. Thank you again for watching!

11 Comments on "Small Bore Airgun Ballistics The Air Arm S510 TC22 and H&N Pellets Going Ballistic on AirgunWebTV":

Brian Boggs Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
On the umerex gauntlet 25 the barrel band is loose is that right or do I need to fix it
Brian Boggs Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
On my umerex gauntlet 25 the barrel band is loose is that right or do I need to fix it
Ivan Rubio Monday, February 11th, 2019
Can you make a ballistics video with a springer or gas piston
Buddy Warren Monday, February 11th, 2019
I would like to see the pellets after the test. Thanks great video
AP2020 Outdoors Adventures Monday, February 11th, 2019
I work with several folks in the bullet manufacturing business; both engineers and ballisticians. They all have concluded that the clear gel is NOT a substitute for 10% FBI specified gelatin. It may seem more convenient to use the clear gel, however, your results will be skewed.
Matt E Sunday, February 10th, 2019
Interesting comparison between the Hunter and The Hornets.Correct me if I'm wrong but I thought the Hornets were primarily designed for smashing bones, skull/head-shots, ribs so the pellet can get to the vital organs.Where as the Hunter was designed for immediate expansion, flesh primarily, because of the hollow point. There is no brass tip to delay expansion.
Joel Saturday, February 9th, 2019
How do you do the math to find out the foot pounds?
airgun fun Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Glycerin soap in 1983 was my first test with pellets...not like flesh but the expansion froze rather the collapse back into its self...fun test alternative or clay I guess is most popular ...the gycerin soap was light brown....today crystal clear at any craft store near candle making section usually....and the types now you can microwave to remelt but must have all lead fragments out...or you will see Sparks in the microwave....I use a old beat up microwave....not my good Panasonic microwave lol....I may get another block of gel though..kind of miss the gel to and don't have the block i bought years ago
Phillip Mendiola Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Very nice presentation on H&N pellets and information .
Ryan Spanagel Saturday, February 9th, 2019
I !m going to try those Hornets I'm my. 22 Caliber S510 XS. Nice video Rick.
william robinson Saturday, February 9th, 2019
I shoot p-dogs with a .22 Bullboss with nsa 27 gr slugs rolls them over doa every time and long range is no problem
970x90

Sponsors:

300x100
300x100
300x100
300x100

Browse Content:


Categories: