Thursday, June 20th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV
February 18, 2019

Seneca Aspen SELF-CONTAINED Multi-Pump PCP - Unlimited Shot Capacity!- Video by AirgunWeb

From Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV on Monday, February 18th, 2019 in How To, & Videos
00:06:01
So this is the first true surprise I’ve had for 2019 in the way of airguns. I got to handle this a little bit at SHOT and it was OK. I was not a fan of the stock but understood the reasoning behind it.. Then I got one in and WOW has it impressed me. If you are looking for PURE UTILITY in a PCP airgun, I don’t know if there’s a better option on the market other than the Seneca Aspen.
Man it’s a great time to be an airgunner!!!
My Sponsor:
PyramydAir - Get your gear from the airgun experts! Get it from www.PyramydAir.com 
!
Products:
Seneca Aspen at Pyramyd Air:
www.pyramydair.com/s/m/Seneca_... 

About AirgunWeb & Dog River Design, LLC.
Thank you for watching AirgunWeb.com and AirgunWebTV. For more information, or to learn how to have your products represented on the show, please visit: www.airgunweb.com 
and www.airgunwebtv.com 
.
AirgunWeb & AirgunWebTV are produced by Dog River Design, LLC. www.dogriverdesign.com 
.
************************* ***********
AGW / AGWTV Content Disclaimer
************************* ***********
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging and are in full acceptance of the following:
Our videos are strictly for documentary, educational, and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of any acts depicted in these videos is solely AT YOUR OWN RISK. Treat Airguns as FIREARMS and observe all the same safety considerations as such. Any and all work on airguns should be carried out by a qualified and insured individual. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your airguns resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately.
Links are provided to help viewers connect with products mentioned or used in our videos. AirgunWeb and AirgunWebTV DO NOT directly sell firearms, airguns, or related parts and/or accessories.
We work closely with all our sponsors and often receive compensation for the content that we create on their behalf which covers the cost of our time and other production costs. This is our job and they are our clients. We do not receive or accept payments that are our would be intended for us to falsely promote or misrepresent products. We recognize that TRUST is the key the integrity of this channel and its content and pledge to only deliver truthful and honest content for you the viewers.
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.

33 Comments on "Seneca Aspen SELF-CONTAINED Multi-Pump PCP - Unlimited Shot Capacity!- Video by AirgunWeb":

ahmonde boxley Friday, March 8th, 2019
Hey rick nice video like always how long is the barrel I would love to put a mother Walter barrel on this gun
Bil Ding Thursday, March 7th, 2019
This gun is really upsetting me. The pump lever is bent. It locks up. It worked for the first day I used it and as soon as I went out to use it the next day, I can't! So frustrated with this purchase. As of right now. This particular gun that was sent to me...a huge waist of my hard earned money. And now what? I have to pay to send it back to get looked at?... We are a poor family and after saving for all my family needed, my wife and 5 kids. I was able to save for this gun. Finally. Something for me. Nope. I am extremely disappointed in my purchase and I only bought this rifle due to your recommendation and video. And im sure nothing will happen as far as being righted in this. I've called airgundepot and left messages because no one answers the phone and left more than 1 message. I bought multiple expensive pellets, sling, targets, rest and other accessories and for what? Not your fault Rick. Im just that guy that gets screwed over on things like this and the wrong Is never righted. Very upset with how this rifle is NOT performing. Can you help me at all? Please. $400 is alot of money for a billy club.
R G Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
PUT A 4X12 OR MORE SCOPE ON IT ,I GOT THE NOVA FREEDOM ,SAME GUN,AND IT COMES WITH AWESOME FRONT AND REAR SIGHTS !
R G Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
ON THE STOCK ,GET YOU THE BLACK POWDER 3 TUBE SPEED LOADER IT TIE ONTO THE STOCK ,YOU CAN PUT A LOT OF DIFFERENT PELLETS IN THEM ,ALSO YOU CAN PUT STUFF IN THE HOLLOW STOCK ,AMMO,TOOLS ,OIL ETC.
R G Wednesday, March 6th, 2019
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS MF !!!! 150 YARD PELLET RIFLE !
Bil Ding Friday, March 1st, 2019
Has anyone else had an issue with the scope not being centered on the barrel. Im adjusting for my shots and hitting what I intend but this is new to me. Thanks for upcoming help!
De De Friday, March 1st, 2019
Awesome package,I actually used to put a cotton cloth in the stock to baffle the hollow sound,that's a package I can agree with
Jess Arenas Friday, March 1st, 2019
Will this air cylinder rust because it does not have a air filter for moisture
Johnny Boxturtle Monday, February 25th, 2019
How does Pyramidair compare to Airgun depot ?
Johnny Boxturtle Monday, February 25th, 2019
But how does it compare to the NOVA FREEDOM ?
Bil Ding Friday, February 22nd, 2019
Awesome gun! Functionality! Accuracy! Combo! WHEN is the.25 coming out?
James Moreau Thursday, February 21st, 2019
Have wanted to see one of these come out for a long time! Thanks for reviewing Rick!
airgun fun Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
You can walk around out in the woods with out gear...thats the best part ..dont need a forklift of supplies to get airgun working ...any self powered air gun is a good one
Richard Campbell Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
Interesting. Perfect air rifle for my nephew he doesn't have a pump or a tank.👍✌🇺🇸
Jabu Kehie Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
Great review but Shot count per fill is not mentioned in this review. Moreover Fps is too low( 800 fps in high mode and 600 fps in low mode),it should be around 1500 fps.
paul smith Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
I have the .22 and I love it! Rick wait till you adjust the hammer spring, mine came stock one turn out and was getting 1050 FPS with the RS hobby 11.9 grain that’s 29 FPE awesome gun. Now I run it three turns out so I don’t pump as much at 2100 or 2200 psi still getting over 33 foot pounds with the air arms 18 grain.
Gerald Williams Monday, February 18th, 2019
nice addition to the airgun market, 30fpe is good, I really was expecting less...good review....
DROFHAPPINESS Monday, February 18th, 2019
I'm not a PCP fan, but if I were to get one, this would be the one. (I'm a replicaholic). That rifle, here in Canada, would require a gun license. Seeing as I don't hunt (nothing against it as long as the animal is eaten, except of course vermin or critters attacking domestic livestock or crops) I don't feel it merits getting a gun license.
Fernando Soltero Monday, February 18th, 2019
This is the FUTURE! An amazing gun for preppers and survivalists, we need a big caliber version now, something like .357!!
Spike Bachman Monday, February 18th, 2019
I’d love additional info on the mechanicals and fit/finish. Parts support? Is it gonna be a Chinese made orphan in ‘x’ years when I need seals, etc.?
Allan Wind Monday, February 18th, 2019
Swivel studs! Have you tried H&N Baracuda Green og Predator GTO in this? And to that end, what is the shot count at low power? So you shot a mag, then reload and pump. How long does it actually take you to pump it back up? Like 60 seconds or more? I know this is build to a price point, but to, me, life is too short for a non-regulated gun. Maybe PA could step and bundle this with a regulator pre-installed
Dread Boy Monday, February 18th, 2019
See the squirrel in that tree? Hold on! I gotta pump. Damn the squirrel left, cheeks full of peanuts and a big grin on his face. Damn that cheeky squirrel!!
Heith Watkins Monday, February 18th, 2019
Nice rifle. Thanks brother.
Víctor M Monday, February 18th, 2019
Umarex apx on steroids
shakur 4illa Monday, February 18th, 2019
Any give away anytime soon?
Brutuz62 Monday, February 18th, 2019
Another great China made product, getting more and more accepted the last couple of years
Giovanni m Monday, February 18th, 2019
Good review Rick and thank you PA for supplying the PCP for your review.
Kodesai Monday, February 18th, 2019
Does anyone have an ETA on the 25 cal model release date?
Robert Taylor Monday, February 18th, 2019
What weight is it rick cheers.
Robert Taylor Monday, February 18th, 2019
This in the uk with 12ftlb will be a cracking airgun we will get so many more shots this will sell well over here.
Ridin' Green Monday, February 18th, 2019
Take the butt plate off and fill the stock with spray foam insulation. Won't add more than a couple oz to the weight and will quiet it down a lot.
galaxyman2007dtl Monday, February 18th, 2019
This is a great doomsday prepper airgun. No electricity...so I can't use my compressor...and if my hand pump fails for my Evanix 3D Rainstorm...yeah...this delivers 30 ft lbs...so...now I can eat...and not wake the dead by keeping the noise down. Thanks, Rick!
Desert Airgunner Monday, February 18th, 2019
Great review awesome gun!
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: