Thursday, June 20th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Buffman - R.A.N.G.E.
March 13, 2019

USA Made AK-47? Will It Hold Up? Palmetto State Armoy PSAK-47 GF3

From Buffman - R.A.N.G.E. on Wednesday, March 13th, 2019 in Reviews, How To & Videos
00:04:15
An Introduction to the AK-47 Torture Test. I can't thank vendors enough for helping out with this. The ammo is very easily a $750 investment. Let's see how this PSAK-47 GF3 holds up :D
Link to Additional Discounts and Businesses that help the cause:
www.facebook.com/BuffmanVids/p... 

Social Media Links:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/BuffmanVids/ 

Instagram: www.instagram.com/buffmanrange... 

Patreon: www.patreon.com/buffmanrange 

* Affiliate disclosure: The links above are affiliate links. If you follow one of those links and order anything on those sites afterwards, I make a small commission. Your price does not change.
#ak47 #madeinusa #palmettostatearmoy

11 Comments on "USA Made AK-47? Will It Hold Up? Palmetto State Armoy PSAK-47 GF3":

garrett2jz Wednesday, April 17th, 2019
You may get some flack since the rifle was provided by PSA and it wasn't purchased as an anonymous buyer. While I don't think PSA would produce a better rifle for the review it's just something to consider. PSA isn't a scumbag company like century arms and hopefully didn't cherry pick the rifle so it would pass the test. Mine is doing excellent after 3k rounds and I don't see it failing. I consider it broken in and it should last as long as the temps are kept in check.
- TheNuttyGunNut - Wednesday, April 3rd, 2019
Sgammo is a great, I've been 100% happy with there service and prices.
Megan Schlappi Thursday, March 28th, 2019
I like mine you should be pleased but I have a sample of one.
Juan Guerrero Friday, March 22nd, 2019
Bro, you do know we can see the notes you are reading? 🤓🤓🤓🤓
Stephen Gates Monday, March 18th, 2019
No strings sure
Brass Kicker Sunday, March 17th, 2019
I would totally do a 5,000 round review it I could get 4,000 more rounds donated. Guess I need more subs.....
Angrage Macmuffins Thursday, March 14th, 2019
USA Made AK-47? Will It Hold Up? ......................... . Does a bear fly through the woods?
Fierce Mouse Thursday, March 14th, 2019
If you release the bolt slowly, is it suppose to hold open on the PSAK47 GF3? I went and bought a ALG spring to fix the hold open, and it's a HUGE, strong recoil spring. The bolt still has a hold open if I rack it slowly though. I'm not an AK expert by any means, but I don't think its suppose to do that.
Tomon8tor Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Let's get this party started!
Preferred Guest Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Jeez u sure are a Michigander ain’t ya
p0k3y Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Im hoping PSA can pull it off, you should scratch a mark on the receiver where the front of the bolt carrier is after you push the no go gauge in to see if headspace changes from the original spot
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: