Friday, February 22nd, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

BERETTA9mmUSA
February 9, 2019

Walther PPQ SC review

From BERETTA9mmUSA on Saturday, February 9th, 2019 in Reviews, How To, Concealed, & Videos
00:12:32
Product Information - PPQ Sub-Compact w/XS F8 Night Sights
Model: 2815249TNS
Website - Walther Arms
Support B9USA on Patreon - www.patreon.com/BERETTA9mmUSA 

*** Listed below are Sponsors of the BERETTA9mmUSA Channel ***
SIG Sauer Elite Performance Ammunition
LOK Grips:
The Best CZ, Beretta and 1911 G10 Grips - lokgrips.com/ 

DPM Systems:
Use discount code "B9USA" for 10% off your entire DPM Systems order!
dpmsystems.com/ 

SSGuideRods:
USE discount code "B9USA" for 10% off your entire order! @ ssguiderods.com/ 

E-Lander Magazines
Tracker Safe
USE discount code "B9USA" for 10% off your entire order! @ trackersafe.com/ 

Sportsman's Guide
OpticsPlanet.com:
USE code "B9USA" for 5% off your entire order
@ bit.ly/2asdOCo 


Disclaimer: These videos are strictly for educational and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of anything demonstrated in my videos is done AT YOUR OWN RISK. All work on firearms should be carried out by a licensed individual and all state and federal rules apply to such. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your firearms resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. I do not endorse any specific product and this video is not an attempt to sell you a good or service. I am not a gun shop and DO NOT sell or deal in Firearms. Such a practice is heavily regulated and subject to applicable laws. I DO NOT sell parts, magazines, or firearms. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately. By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.
Fair Use: In the rare instance I include someone else’s footage it is covered in Fair Use for Documentary and Educational purposes with intention of driving commentary and allowing freedom of speech.

34 Comments on "Walther PPQ SC review":

JOEY Simps Thursday, February 21st, 2019
How come it's not that popular? All there pistols are great. Is it bc of pps? U dont hear much about it
Harley and Guns Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
Great review. Have had mine since last April. FYI, I have put well over 1000 rounds through mine with the PPQ M2 15 round mags. Not a single hiccup. I understand Walther's warning regarding the different spring and would not carry the SC with other than SC mags but at the range who cares? Mine work fine. Either use the SC sleeve or don't slam the M2 mag in. Another Walther winner.
Mitch Apintiloaiei Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
Guys, what sights model are those. I've been trying to find a set a for my PPQ SC without any luck. Are they PPS model, and if so , how does the rear sight fit? Thanks a lot for your help.
Thomas Osteen Monday, February 11th, 2019
Thanks for the video guys. I plan on purchasing this pistol
Stop the Philosophical Zombies Sunday, February 10th, 2019
Just curious, which would you prefer as a CCW, P365 or the PPQ SC?
Stop the Philosophical Zombies Sunday, February 10th, 2019
Great review as usual. I'm not sure how I feel about the Creed and CCP-esque design elements (like the internal extractor, modular insert breech element, rear roll pin and the plastic in the slide). Sadly the P99 and P99c are no longer in the Walther catalog, so I guess they've chosen their path into the future, and it has Umarex in the name.
SAGAR JAISWAL Sunday, February 10th, 2019
Wow this is a best gun
Stephen Allen Saturday, February 9th, 2019
I perfer the VP9 SK over the Walter PPQ SC. Could you do a head to head with both pistols to see which one is better?
Ed Hlavaty Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Love mine. Summer with 10 round. 15 winter. Very accurate and great trigger
Coleman Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Love my Walthers. The only reason I haven't picked one of these up, is because it's m2. I'll be sticking with my p99cAS for now.Stay safe during Snowmageddon in the valley 🤣Thanks for the content guys. Keep it coming!
Justin Opinion Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Wow, what a great look at this gun! I was trying to ignore and avoid this one... but now I'm feeling that I must try it. Magazine exclusivity is still a bummer though.
Thomas Cozart Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Do you prefer this or the VP9SK?
Jhansal Wala Saturday, February 9th, 2019
India भेज दे भाई केजरीवाल ओर राहुल गांधी के गाँव पर मारनी ह
Oz Oz Saturday, February 9th, 2019
I love mine.... Walther is fast becoming the best gun manufacturer
Eric Guerrero Saturday, February 9th, 2019
PPQ M2 Subcompact vs VP9 Subcompact vs G26 Gen 5 vs Sig 365. I think we're all waiting for that review from you guys!!
Muhammed Alan Alan Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Hi king
Terribly Tactical Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Where's the vigil commander vid???? I neeeeeed it!!!!!!!!! Hahah keep up the good work
Funky Fresh Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Nice review! It looks very good but I’ll stick with my P99 compact and my PPQ M1 among others.
Only For Fun Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Awesome
roamy37748 Saturday, February 9th, 2019
I love mine ! You guys get me in trouble with my wife.
mary pittman Saturday, February 9th, 2019
great video
Gerry K Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Ever since my First PPQ-M2 9mm, I’ve asked Walther (Both here & Germany) for a scaled down PPQ !I just wish they did it sooner !! I wound up buying the PPS-M2 LE instead !!
David Giles Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Another excellent choice for CCW from Walther is the P99c AS. An older design that's unfortunately over looked these days. Until I bought a P365, it was one of my primary CCW choices. Even though I don't use for CCW anymore, it's a definite keeper.
David Carrillo Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Awesome video! How about a VS with the G26 gen5.
PROTECTIVE RAILROAD DAD Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Being a die hard ppq fan I thought about getting this ppq sc, but do to some changes to the design and magazine compatibility it kind of swayed me away. The biggest gripe I have is what they’ve done to the slide. The polymer insert on the inside of the slide, internal extractor, and roll pin in the back of the slide. Don’t get me wrong, a manufacturer has to find a way to cut cost and walther for sure knows how to build a gun better than me, but I just don’t like the changes. They have incorporated some of the cheaper model designs into the ppq sc which doesn’t give me a good feeling. Then the magazines not being compatible really blows my mind. The p99 compact had magazine compatibility with the full-size as well as pretty much every other brand of sub compact/compact handgun made today. My understanding is they shaved so much weight off the slide and made it cycle so much faster the regular mags couldn’t keep up. That’s saying a lot considering how fast the regular ppq slide cycles. As much as I love walthers I think I’ll pass on this one or take a p99 compact over it while I still can
Harleyforever20 Saturday, February 9th, 2019
PPQ SC vs. Glock 26 gen 5. What’s your pick? As always, thanks for your videos! I love them all!
Fresh Fowler Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Young Beretta is a very fast and accurate pistol shooter!👍🇺🇸🇺
Robb Rogers Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Young Beretta is a machine gun!! Great video.
john pately Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Nice looking pistol.
Eric J Saturday, February 9th, 2019
You guys rock!
Sportimus Saturday, February 9th, 2019
I'm not big on sub-compact pistols, but this one has me interested after watching your review of it. I also love my Walther PPQ, and it's probably my favorite one out of the ones I have. Cool review, as always. Looking forward to seeing more reviews. Take care, guys. :)
BLAXMAJIK Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Beretta Jr can really let the lead fly, accurately. Reminds me of Doc Holliday. Great video, as per usual!
I carry my Revolver In single action Saturday, February 9th, 2019
Nice gun and nice shooting
Jose Farias Saturday, February 9th, 2019
que massa,likeee
970x90

Sponsors:

300x100
300x100
300x100
300x100

Browse Content:


Categories: