Saturday, August 24th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

TFB TV
February 10, 2019

Top 5 NEW SMGs/Pistol Caliber Carbines from SHOT Show 2019

From TFB TV on Sunday, February 10th, 2019 in Reviews, Pistols, & Videos
00:11:37
In this episode of TFBTV, James talks about his 5 favorite SMGs/Pistol Caliber Carbines from SHOT Show 2019. There were a LOT of new pistol caliber carbines at SHOT this year (yes, most of them took Glock mags - in fact, 60% of the guns in this list accept Glock magazines). So James tells you what the 5 best SMGs were and why he chose them.
««« PATREON GIVEAWAYS »»»
Go to tfbtv.gun.team 
for details on our monthly gun giveaway.
TFBTV is giving away one gun a month to a randomly selected $5-level (and higher) Patreon supporter. All Patreon supporters at a $5 monthly giving level and higher are automatically entered into the competition. Only valid where legal, and if the giveaway isn't legal in your jurisdiction, you will be given cash in the amount of half of the MSRP of the giveaway prize.
-We are giving away ONE Blue Alpha Gear belt a month to one randomly selected $1-level (and higher) contributor AND another Blue Alpha Gear belt a month to one randomly selected $2-level (and higher) contributor.
PLEASE check out our Patreon page if you enjoy our program, and consider helping us at TFBTV out!
www.patreon.com/tfbtv 

NOTE: These giveaways are not affiliated with, associated with, or in any way endorsed by YouTube and TFBTV is solely responsible for the giveaways mentioned in this video and this description.
««« FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA »»»
www.facebook.com/TheFirearmBlo... 

www.instagram.com/TFBTV/ 

www.reddit.com/r/tfbtv/ 

««« GUNS IN THIS VIDEO »»»
««« SPONSORS »»»
Please Support Them! They help make our videos possible.

Ventura Munitions: bit.ly/1LKxNRP 

Offering the best house-rolled ammunition by the case or quarter case, in addition to ammunition from all of the major brands at the best prices.

Federal Premium Ammunition - Building the industry's widest variety of ammunition and offering leading products for every facet of the shooting sports.
www.federalpremium.com/ 

Blue Alpha Gear: bluealphagear.com 

The best EDC/gun belts on the market.
««« TFB CHAT ROOM »»»
Discord Invite: discord.gg/bcVD9zw 

#TFBTV #guns

50 Comments on "Top 5 NEW SMGs/Pistol Caliber Carbines from SHOT Show 2019":

Danial Huls Friday, April 19th, 2019
Dang.....all very nice.
Sdsdfdu Friday, April 19th, 2019
Isn't this just another pistol caliber ar-15 that accepts glock mags?well yes but actually no
Parabola Monday, April 15th, 2019
I wish you would have put the names of the guns in the description. I am very interested in that cheaper priced one
Leland Gaunt Saturday, April 13th, 2019
I like my kriss 10mm, my zenith and pak9.
El Sea Saturday, April 13th, 2019
Now give us 30rnd Glock 20 MAGS please and thank u🙏💪🇺🇸💪🙏
sandwichninja Friday, April 12th, 2019
Gee... I wonder what could be going on in several western countries that would cause governments to re-invest in subguns? That's a real brain teaser...
zak ikich Friday, April 12th, 2019
Dude just show the guns and stop talking
Mattycakes Tuesday, April 9th, 2019
This is super random but it's been bugging me. Is James related to Keanu Reeves? He mentioned him as "Cousin Keanu" in his John Wick video but I think it's just cause of the last name. James looks like he could have some Hawaiian in him. I just don't know anymore I need closure on this.
woknded fan Sunday, April 7th, 2019
My 8” CMMG MK9 uses colt mags. I just tossed on a Maxim Defense PDW Stock on it. I run every type of 9mm through it bro. I love it to death. I’m interested in PTR end cap. Would that end cap work on my Z5P, so I can dump the funky SB Folding Brace? I’d like to try out MPX style PDW Brace on it.
muffemod Thursday, April 4th, 2019
5) ar-15 4) ar-15 3) mp52) ar-151) ar-15
muffemod Thursday, April 4th, 2019
video starts 1:30
BeardDragon_ Tuesday, April 2nd, 2019
Screw Noveske. They made a 10mm ar that took MP5/10 magazines and gave all of us 10mm fans blueballs, then never released it to the market.
JimSigP226 Saturday, March 30th, 2019
with utmost respect to TFB and to you James, but I really felt that it was a low blow when you down looked at PSA 9mm AR pistols.. PSA is the the Ford Model T of ARs.. I will take my PSA AR pistol any day of the year over any of those expensive pistols out there. I work hard for my money and PSA is putting affordable AR pistols available for the general hardworking population at affordable prices and high quality as well. Never had a problem with any of my PSA ARs in all calibers. I wish you were more careful about your presentation and have chosen your words more respectfully when you wanted to highlight the difference between these pistols and the PSA run of the mill, which still beats all of them given its quality to price ratio.
chzzyg269 Thursday, March 28th, 2019
No QC-10?
Doug Golden Golden Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
Any of them come in a magnum 44 or 357
Richard Lutz Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Would like to see a CMMG Banshee in 9x25mm Dillon that used Glock 20 magazines, with a 10.5" barrel, carbine forend, and FSB. Seems to me this could work very well suppressed with subsonic rounds and unsuppressed with supersonic rounds.
Richard Lutz Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Liked the Browning X-Bolt Max Long Range Hunter. A well realised long range rifle with the features I like; from a bolt locking safety to the centre feed magazine to the 60 deg bolt lift to the threaded barrel to the adjustable stock to the moderate weight.
XGiveMeLibertyX Saturday, March 23rd, 2019
How about 5 pistol carbines an average American can actually own? Don’t really give a **** about guns the government can have because gutless Americans have handed our rights away
Huey Hulk Thursday, March 21st, 2019
The surge of SMGs is the need for urban areas. Military personnel culling civilians.
Deeyzl Rinit Thursday, March 21st, 2019
A 380 mp5k would be the **** no recoil at all😂
Rex McStiller Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
In understand why many companys use the AR15 as a base. But the look become just boring in my eyes.
Chasin' Aces Monday, March 18th, 2019
I can't stand this guy amd yet I love him at the same time. What the ****. Obv noveske is king.
I AM EL NINO Monday, March 18th, 2019
Dude why did you wear Women's clothing to Shot Show this year? Are you a lesbian?
Micky Monster 2010 Friday, March 15th, 2019
Glock fan boys like glock because they can’t afford HK.
daft vagrant Tuesday, March 12th, 2019
I'm digging that PTR, and call me crazy but I love ar-15 pistol carbines that take colt mags. Sure Glock 33 rounders can be had for 13 bucks, I don't care. I'll spend the extra for some Metalform mags and a sleek package.That being said, the 10mm carbine I'm building will have to use Glock mags, here's to hoping that Vector drops those mag extension prices.
TheRedCelt Sunday, March 10th, 2019
That Noveske was the most boring one. Also, paddle mag releases suck. We had push-button mag releases in 1903. There is no reason we should have paddle releases on anything developed after WWI. It takes longer to so a mag change, they’re clumsy, and they’re obsolete technology. This is why I stopped watching your videos. For the life of me I can’t understand why I started again.
Jon Cardell Friday, March 8th, 2019
Gotta be the deadfoot bcg/buffer system. Great combo
treadhead44 Sunday, March 3rd, 2019
#2 really has my attention. #1 would be so much better looking with CZ Scorpion mags.
OccAzN Sunday, March 3rd, 2019
Getting a little old to see AR styled anything nowadays
Caleb Fuller Sunday, March 3rd, 2019
The new b&t APC pro def blows all these out of the water. It is way more modular than anything on this list.
Red Pill Patriot Sunday, February 24th, 2019
Looks awesome
doro19 Saturday, February 23rd, 2019
Extar EP-9 is definitely the sleeping dog when it comes to compact pcc's. I'm surprised there are so little videos on it. I'm loving mine. It's every bit the performer as my  CZ Scorpion.
mer171 Saturday, February 23rd, 2019
Would be nice if you just narrated with the gun on screen and less you in a black back drop
T Saturday, February 23rd, 2019
CZ Scorpion boys. ALL DAY LONG.
Squid Master Friday, February 22nd, 2019
Finally, someone else that thinks Colt mags look better. I scored 8 Colt floor plates 32rd mags for $8/ea a while ago and I was so happy that I could go Colt for my ar9.
Jake Grizzly Friday, February 22nd, 2019
The way he pronounce Carbine affects me on a spiritual level. Lol
Strive-2-Survive Thursday, February 21st, 2019
Why do they always use 9 mm when you can use the bigger pistol caliber’s in these carbines and they will handle the recoil much better than a pistol?
LordDigz12 Thursday, February 21st, 2019
TNW aero pistol is a glock mag fed 10mm that’s also take down.
Machine gun DAD. Thursday, February 21st, 2019
That’s the plan for fightlite? Lol. The same. Implant that took thousands in deposits and then trickled shrike uppers out over more than a decade?
James Mike Thursday, February 21st, 2019
Extar EP9 look it up
Chris Wilton Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
CZ Scorpion Micro.
Tae Kim Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
Was charges pressed against Mike by the honey bun relatives?
Leonard Wong Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
9 mm caliber carbines!! My dream guns!! I live in a nation where citizens get arrested for buying guns.... NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Dave Maximillion Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
His #1 choice is a 9mm carbine in an Armani. Very sexy swag!
Capt. America Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
y do u keep cutting 2 ur face ?
Ammon Herrera Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
"Programme" huh. I guess we've been infiltrated by the Brits again, better throw some tea in the harbor just in case.
Dick Беstial Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
MXR in 22 TCM
Lamont Coleman Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
Anyone else think this guy looks exactly like that one default character from H1Z1...
Robert Brown Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
what? no hipoint pcc?
Louis A. McCaII II Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
All products lose me at "AR-15".... I'll stick with B&Tor the MPX. I had an ugly Thureon Defense years ago... It was a tank, I'm made I got rid of it.
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: