Friday, February 22nd, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

TFB TV
February 10, 2019

Top 5 NEW SMGs/Pistol Caliber Carbines from SHOT Show 2019

From TFB TV on Sunday, February 10th, 2019 in Reviews, Pistols, & Videos
00:11:37
In this episode of TFBTV, James talks about his 5 favorite SMGs/Pistol Caliber Carbines from SHOT Show 2019. There were a LOT of new pistol caliber carbines at SHOT this year (yes, most of them took Glock mags - in fact, 60% of the guns in this list accept Glock magazines). So James tells you what the 5 best SMGs were and why he chose them.
««« PATREON GIVEAWAYS »»»
Go to tfbtv.gun.team 
for details on our monthly gun giveaway.
TFBTV is giving away one gun a month to a randomly selected $5-level (and higher) Patreon supporter. All Patreon supporters at a $5 monthly giving level and higher are automatically entered into the competition. Only valid where legal, and if the giveaway isn't legal in your jurisdiction, you will be given cash in the amount of half of the MSRP of the giveaway prize.
-We are giving away ONE Blue Alpha Gear belt a month to one randomly selected $1-level (and higher) contributor AND another Blue Alpha Gear belt a month to one randomly selected $2-level (and higher) contributor.
PLEASE check out our Patreon page if you enjoy our program, and consider helping us at TFBTV out!
www.patreon.com/tfbtv 

NOTE: These giveaways are not affiliated with, associated with, or in any way endorsed by YouTube and TFBTV is solely responsible for the giveaways mentioned in this video and this description.
««« FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA »»»
www.facebook.com/TheFirearmBlo... 

www.instagram.com/TFBTV/ 

www.reddit.com/r/tfbtv/ 

««« GUNS IN THIS VIDEO »»»
««« SPONSORS »»»
Please Support Them! They help make our videos possible.

Ventura Munitions: bit.ly/1LKxNRP 

Offering the best house-rolled ammunition by the case or quarter case, in addition to ammunition from all of the major brands at the best prices.

Federal Premium Ammunition - Building the industry's widest variety of ammunition and offering leading products for every facet of the shooting sports.
www.federalpremium.com/ 

Blue Alpha Gear: bluealphagear.com 

The best EDC/gun belts on the market.
««« TFB CHAT ROOM »»»
Discord Invite: discord.gg/bcVD9zw 

#TFBTV #guns

50 Comments on "Top 5 NEW SMGs/Pistol Caliber Carbines from SHOT Show 2019":

LordDigz12 Thursday, February 21st, 2019
TNW aero pistol is a glock mag fed 10mm that’s also take down.
Machine gun DAD. Thursday, February 21st, 2019
That’s the plan for fightlite? Lol. The same. Implant that took thousands in deposits and then trickled shrike uppers out over more than a decade?
James Mike Thursday, February 21st, 2019
Extar EP9 look it up
Chris Wilton Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
CZ Scorpion Micro.
Tae Kim Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
Was charges pressed against Mike by the honey bun relatives?
Leonard Wong Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
9 mm caliber carbines!! My dream guns!! I live in a nation where citizens get arrested for buying guns.... NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
Dave Maximillion Wednesday, February 20th, 2019
His #1 choice is a 9mm carbine in an Armani. Very sexy swag!
Capt. America Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
y do u keep cutting 2 ur face ?
Ammon Herrera Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
"Programme" huh. I guess we've been infiltrated by the Brits again, better throw some tea in the harbor just in case.
Dick Беstial Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
MXR in 22 TCM
Lamont Coleman Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
Anyone else think this guy looks exactly like that one default character from H1Z1...
Robert Brown Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
what? no hipoint pcc?
Louis A. McCaII II Tuesday, February 19th, 2019
All products lose me at "AR-15".... I'll stick with B&Tor the MPX. I had an ugly Thureon Defense years ago... It was a tank, I'm made I got rid of it.
ironwolfF1 Monday, February 18th, 2019
More 9mm PCCs & SMGs...? Meh. Chamber those babies in 10mm and then we'll talk.
Phone User Monday, February 18th, 2019
Just add a "brace" to a glock 34....job done.
Joe mama Monday, February 18th, 2019
Too bad none were carbines
Brian Winters Monday, February 18th, 2019
Nice to know what is available in free America. Those of us.in Nj like me or California. We look and dream in NJ no semi autos with a folding or collapsing stocks. New 10.round mag limit. No.aow no sir etc. Welcome to.our world and it stinks. No legal ccw.
jthrasher47 Monday, February 18th, 2019
9 mm carbines are complete waste of money.. just in my opinion you going to have an AR pistol build that is great for close-quarters and can reach out if need be yeah yeah I know all about the penetration arguments but that's where your Mo comes into play there is a motor that can drastically reduce that and you still have more power than a9mm carbine ..
alwong604 Sunday, February 17th, 2019
The Glock Mag is rapidly becoming the "defacto" stock mag of 9mm firearms if it hasn't already
Holland Sunday, February 17th, 2019
2:25 deadfoot arms buffer tube/bcg? but instead of a side folder they went with a collapsible setup.
jr Saturday, February 16th, 2019
and still no lwrc 45....
Durty May Saturday, February 16th, 2019
The manufacturers should realize by now that a folding brace, short barrel ,non-reciprocating pistol caliber carbine at a cost of $450 - $850 would fly off their shelves.
Kevin Lam Saturday, February 16th, 2019
Did LWRC ever release their PCC?
Cornered Fox Saturday, February 16th, 2019
Honestly, I don't really care for any of these. When you put the magwell in front of the trigger you've removed half of the advantages of the weapon being a PCC/SMG. As someone else already pointed out that first gun, SCW9 or whatever, is basically just a larger and heavier Glock 19. Put one of those folding Glock stocks on a G17 and you have a smaller and lighter gun with a longer barrel. Aside from the PTR tickling the fancy of people who are fans of the MP5 series, I don't see anything that interesting here.
Grimace427 Saturday, February 16th, 2019
I'd like to see more delayed blowback innovation. HK had the roller delay decades ago, CMMG's radial delay is a step in the right direction.
R6Mute Main Friday, February 15th, 2019
That 10mm was my favorite. Do you need any liscens to own a gun like one of these? I'm guessing no since its a pistol cal.?
Marcus Borderlands Friday, February 15th, 2019
Ha, I've been shooting the apc 9 for ages in h3vr.
R R Friday, February 15th, 2019
The firearm blog, please review the Taurus tx22 its 16 round pistol same size as glock 19 .22lr. Please shoot 1000 round reliability test. Thank you.
Rocketman9mm Friday, February 15th, 2019
2:52 4" barrel 9mm that takes glock magazines..... So a Glock 19 but bigger...what is the point?
social justice retardmanship Friday, February 15th, 2019
Nothing can beat custom 9mm build w delayed blowback bolt and brigand carbon handguards.
TheRoger242 Thursday, February 14th, 2019
Fightlite MCR100 $5.260,00 . Crazy !
Steve Adkins Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
That’s the first I’m seeing or hearing about the no noveske 9ar Pistol. I think it’s sweet! That paddle mag release is brilliant! & I agree on colt mag. I have both types subguns w/glock & colt lowers & like colt mag look better. But being noveske I’d say it’s gonna be mega exspensive!!! :(
Reed Gowen Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
What about the sig mpx
All Games Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
The Kriss Vector has a 10mm pistol version that came out years ago. I don't understand why these companies are sticking the T shaped charging handle for new firearms; side charging is superior.
KulinBan777 Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
Why doesn’t Army just use HK MP7...maybe they want it in 9mm or price too high
jonny boy Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
Thumbs up for honey bun!
tigger B Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
Not only am I glad to see the pistol caliber carbine come back in style but also the fact that many are now offering 10 mm which breathes more life into a awesome caliber.
AJ B Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
at 7:21 anybody else see the fightlite raider and scream why!? than "GIVE ME YOUR ENTIRE STOCK"
Tommy Sands Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
what?! no glocks?!
Chloe Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
Or in my case, these are very nice Pistol Caliber "Pistols"
It's Raining Babies Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
Do you make your own music for these videos? Great videos but also love the music at the end of these all the time it’s soo good.
Pittsy Pitts Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
Angstadt are class act dudes. I had a problem where my bolt catch release pin worked it's way out on my udp9 and I emailed them and they sent me a new one no charge
Christoffer Eriksson Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
Any subguns in 9mm Major on the market?
hans2406 Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
They all look, more or less, AR15'ish, which is not a pre for me, at all.They all take Austrian Glock mags, oh dear, how sad.The trend is SMG, designed as a SMG, and not as a kind of clone based on a 70-year old design.There are better ones on the market.
Shelby Daugherty Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
everyone go join your local militia
Iball nonya Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
$800 9mm carbine that takes Glock mags? **** SOLD! I will burn down James' secret booty shorts warehouse to obtain it!
don winkelman Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
Alert out the most reliable one to come out, Rand Power Stribog. Hands down
Nick Honsey Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
Not gonna lie, the MSRP of #2 almost blew me out of my chair. I'm getting one of those for sure.
Cameron Farslow Monday, February 11th, 2019
Holy grail:Mp5 with sig brace compatibility that uses glock mags
Richard Vail Monday, February 11th, 2019
I just don't want a 9mm pistol cal carbine. 10 mm, 45 acp, 44 mag, 357, yes, 9mm **** NO! I'd rather have a 30 cal carbine, carbine, than a 9mm.
970x90

Sponsors:

300x100
300x100
300x100
300x100

Browse Content:


Categories: