Sar Arms B6P Range Review

Tags: Handguns, Semi Auto Pistols, Reviews, Shooting, Firearms
Posted on Sunday, April 24th, 2016 ~ Video Length: 3:22 HD 6218 Views ~ 79 Likes

Sar Arms B6P Range Review" ~ from A.C.F. All Caliber Firearms

"Sar Arms B6P Range Review" ~ from A.C.F. All Caliber Firearms
Tack Driver!!!!!! The B6P is a great little shooter it is a clone of the CZ 75 and it turns out this firearm is just as reliable and very accurate!!!


Related: Handguns, Handguns/Semi Auto Pistols, Reviews, Shooting, Firearms

Something else... Did you see this, in case you might be interested in Rifles or Reviews, we thought this video was interesting too. Our friends at Buck Dive posted about Rifles in their video from July 22nd. It's called Rock Island Armory TM 1400 Review. This is what they said about the video. 12 month review on my Rock Island Armory TM 1400 review Rifles Rock Island Bolt Action Rifles Review But if you want to see the whole thing, just go to this page Rock Island Armory TM 1400 Review. We're pretty sure you'll like this Rifles video! Some other videos are in Reviews, Firearms, Rifles/Bolt Action Rifles.

Another video in Partner News is this one titled 6mm ARC Best AR 15 Cartridge and it was done by Hornady Manufacturing. It's about Partner News and was added June 8th. So after checking out Rock Island Armory TM 1400 Review, don't forget 6mm ARC Best AR 15 Cartridge. See this Partner News video by clicking here. It's a long video, 94 seconds (1:34). And here's what it's about: .

Comments (15):

There have been 15 comments on this video from Friday, May 27th, 2016 to Saturday, October 12th, 2019. Comments have been closed on this video, "Sar Arms B6P Range Review".
Comment on: Saturday, October 12th, 2019 by TOM PARKER
a little light, but not unlike a beretta, long sight radius....love mine
Comment on: Thursday, October 3rd, 2019 by MITCH ANDOPOLIS
Amazing aim dude!
Comment on: Thursday, December 6th, 2018 by KEVIN VOLK
I have one. It only comes with one mag, but for 200 bucks, you can't complain. I wish it had a de-cocker and a rail, but other than that, its a great duty sized pistol based on a proven design, and for a bargain bin price.
Comment on: Wednesday, October 24th, 2018 by B. ATWATER
I'm so glad mine did not come with the ugly branding in Bold white. Good full size pistol overall. I added a 17 round Megarz clip and I like it better than the 15+1 that came with the gun.
Comment on: Wednesday, August 1st, 2018 by STEPHEN MAURER
Looking over the reviews for the SAR B6P on . Honestly, cannot find a bad review on this pistol. A few reviewers mentioned that this pistol needs a few hundred rounds for "break-in"? Does the trigger and safety engagement get better/smoother over time? I have seen that it will accept standard CZ-75 mags. Anyone put thousands of rounds through this pistol?? How is it holding up (long term)??
Comment on: Saturday, June 23rd, 2018 by DANNY HAAZ
Thanks for sharing. You asked for ideas on targets. The last part of my research on this gun is accuracy. I was hoping your video would help me out. I would prefer your targets be paper giving a review of POI and groupings. For me, it was hard to tell if your rounds were on target. Maybe it's just me but I didn't here the ping on most of your shots & couldn't tell which target you were aiming for. Just a suggestion. Right on the edge of purchasing this firearm
Comment on: Friday, May 19th, 2017 by FREDERICK GIORDANI
What's cool about this gun is it can take cz75 and witness mags too very universal and an excellent edc in the compact version
Comment on: Thursday, March 9th, 2017 by AARON HOFFMAN
just bought one cant wait to shoot it
Comment on: Saturday, March 4th, 2017 by PETERPAUL67
Lucky guys. I like this gun and Budguns has it for a good price but I had a nightmare with a SAR K2POS. Never a problem except accuracy. Tried every position to the adjustable rear sight. Did not work. Even two gunsmiths could not zero it even with a bench rest. Bulletts all over the place. Not like " shoots to the left and low" scenario. A channel owner told me he thought the problem was the barrel as he had some and never had a problem. Such is life. Have a nice day.
Comment on: Wednesday, February 1st, 2017 by KAIDO OJAMAA
Outstanding review. I am familiar with the CZ 75 platform and have only heard excellent reports from owners operators of Turkish made Firearms. It would be nice to see a 10 mm and 40 caliber versions in the future.
Comment on: Friday, December 16th, 2016 by TOOLNESS1
There are very few pistols that feel as good in my hand as this B6P compact. I haven't tried the full size one but I do have a Tanfoglio Witness P-S and it feels great too, almost the exact same shape just a longer grip. But the massive base plate on the B6P compact just makes for a perfect fit in my hand. These and the Tanfoglio Witness P-S are two of the best guns in that price range and will hang with much more expensive pistols all day long. The machining and trigger is a little better on the SAR, but the Tanfoglio is amazing for the money as well. If these had a more popular name they could easily sell for much more money.
Comment on: Monday, December 5th, 2016 by JAMES LEATHERS
Great price too, between 250 and 300 in my area. Over performs I think, great for the money.
Comment on: Thursday, October 20th, 2016 by KURTIS COLLINS
just purchased one great gun
Comment on: Thursday, August 4th, 2016 by BOOSTED SPEED DEMON
what ammo?
Comment on: Friday, May 27th, 2016 by KHAN KHALIL
I have one too. Its a awesome gun .

More videos about A.C.F. All Caliber Firearms

If you're interested in handguns, handguns/semi auto pistols, reviews, shooting and firearms, then you might also like to check out some of these other A.C.F. All Caliber Firearms videos.