Friday, April 19th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

BERETTA9mmUSA
April 12, 2019

Glock 19x 9mm Pistol Review

From BERETTA9mmUSA on Friday, April 12th, 2019 in Reviews, How To, Pistols, Concealed, & Videos
00:09:48
Special thanks to Sig Sauer for providing the wonderful
SIG Elite Performance Ammunition!
Support B9USA on Patreon - www.patreon.com/BERETTA9mmUSA 

gunstreamer.com/@BERETTA9mmUSA 

www.instagram.com/beretta9mmus... 

*** Listed below are Sponsors of the BERETTA9mmUSA Channel ***
SIG Sauer Elite Performance Ammunition
NeoMag:
USE code "B9USA" for 10% off your entire order @ theneomag.com/ 

Steel Target Paint:
www.rangestore.net/ 

Decibel Defense:
- amzn.to/2HXQpZ4 

www.decibeldefense.com/ 

Blackout Coffee Company:
USE code "B9USA" for 10% off your entire order @ www.blackoutcoffee.com?p=HygTu 
...
LOK Grips:
The Best CZ, Beretta and 1911 G10 Grips - lokgrips.com/ 

DPM Systems:
Use discount code "B9USA" for 10% off your entire DPM Systems order!
dpmsystems.com/ 

Tracker Safe
USE discount code "B9USA" for 10% off your entire order! @ trackersafe.com/ 

SSGuideRods:
USE discount code "B9USA" for 10% off your entire order! @ ssguiderods.com/ 

E-Lander Magazines
Sportsman's Guide
OpticsPlanet.com:
USE code "B9USA" for 5% off your entire order
@ bit.ly/2asdOCo 

Disclaimer: These videos are strictly for educational and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of anything demonstrated in my videos is done AT YOUR OWN RISK. All work on firearms should be carried out by a licensed individual and all state and federal rules apply to such. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your firearms resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. I do not endorse any specific product and this video is not an attempt to sell you a good or service. I am not a gun shop and DO NOT sell or deal in Firearms. Such a practice is heavily regulated and subject to applicable laws. I DO NOT sell parts, magazines, or firearms. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately. By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.
Fair Use: In the rare instance I include someone else’s footage it is covered in Fair Use for Documentary and Educational purposes with intention of driving commentary and allowing freedom of speech.

21 Comments on "Glock 19x 9mm Pistol Review":

Skull Airguns Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
Nice video! Hello from France 😉
michaelinsanantone Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
Bought one today.I Dont listen to or care about hype or internet "experts'. I love the gun and it checks ALL the boxes. Rock on guys
Imrul Kayes Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
amazing video
PROTECTIVE RAILROAD DAD Monday, April 15th, 2019
I’ve had my 19X since it first came out and I love it and shoot it better than any of my other glocks. I only have one complaint, when I appendix carry mine every now and then I’ll get what appears to be rust on the end of the inside of the barrel. If I dab a q-tip with some kind of lubricant and coat the barrel there or don’t carry it appendix it doesn’t happen. I’ve read where glock has had some problems with the barrels rusting in the first batch of 19X’s and how they would give you a new barrel because of the oxidation from improperly costing the barrels but I haven’t pursued it because I want to keep my matching serial number on my barrel. It’s just kind of an annoyance because non of my other Glocks have ever done that. I just decided to carry my 19X strong side to avoid the issue all together.
Ichigo Kurosaki Saturday, April 13th, 2019
It's nice to look at Glock 19x again how it works, I think yes SIG Elite Performance Ammunition!They deserve respect, they have quality.Thanks for the video you are as good as ever. Great greetings for both Senior and Junior.
ConquestN98858 Saturday, April 13th, 2019
Hey Guys, I stumbled across a G19X NIB, but previously owned from my FFL while picking up a couple of S&W 1911SC/E Series 1911's! Too good of a deal to pass on although my extensive Glock collection will surely bode well on the inheritance pile for my LEO Son (NOT anytime soon though) Great Review...Thanks ';-)
12GaugeTommy Saturday, April 13th, 2019
I replaced my Glck 23 with this pistol and it's the best Glock I've ever owned so accurate and fun to shoot, I carry it with the streamlight tlr 1 HL mounted and barely know it's there
ER Tibu Saturday, April 13th, 2019
Thanks for the video. Beretta jr and you, like it more than the P10c?
2014 Sport Mountain Edition Saturday, April 13th, 2019
M&P 2.0 compact 4" all day.
DEPUTY DOG Saturday, April 13th, 2019
The next firearms you should get are the M&P M2.0 9mm full size and the compact. You will love those if you like the M&P 9 M2.0 Shield
Range 13 Saturday, April 13th, 2019
Great review! The Glock 19X is one of my favorite Glocks — the balance seems perfect, it handles and points very naturally, has great accuracy and I like the color! I also just changed the sights out on mine (I went with the Trijicon HD night sights) and hope to test it out to 100 yards soon! -Geno
TheGunfighter45acp Saturday, April 13th, 2019
Great review! You can't go wrong w/a G19 in any of the variations Glock offers, but to see Jr's 19X set up w/those sights, a 33 rnd mag at the ready, & the mag release reversed for dedicated left handed shooting & carry, well that's about as good as it gets for me!
Debbie Mitchell Saturday, April 13th, 2019
As always great review
Poe Performance Saturday, April 13th, 2019
Nicely done once again gentlemen. Concise, thorough and great shooting.👍
surfinbird71 Saturday, April 13th, 2019
I see little reason why a Glock 19 should not be my first EDC.
0mgapie Saturday, April 13th, 2019
6th comment
Mountaineer Marksman Friday, April 12th, 2019
👍👍🇺🇸
NEVER OBEY Friday, April 12th, 2019
I own a few 33rd mags and never ever had an issue with them.. My friends do too and we are all happy.. The thing is that ppl buy those cheap crappy Korean mags and expect the same reliability that the factory mags have!
Victorinox Alox98 Friday, April 12th, 2019
I’m considering purchasing a 19X this May when I turn 21. How are you guys liking yours so far?
Victorinox Alox98 Friday, April 12th, 2019
I’ve been waiting for this video for so long, thanks so much for the awesome review:)
HachiZenki Friday, April 12th, 2019
G45 > G19X. Though it did annoy the crap out of me that Glock didn't put the MOS cut on the G45 slide.
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: