Friday, February 22nd, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV
February 4, 2019

AirgunWebTV - 2019 Shot Show Shorts - Beeman QB Upgrades on the way!

From Expert Airgun Reviews / AirgunWeb / AirgunWebTV on Monday, February 4th, 2019 in How To, & Videos
00:01:22
Beeman came out with the QB Chief some time back. It was one of the first affordable PCPs to hit the market. They're making some very exciting upgrades to that line that should be out mid year. This is going to be great!
************************* ***********
AGW / AGWTV Content Disclaimer
************************* ***********
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging and are in full acceptance of the following:
Our videos are strictly for documentary, educational, and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of any acts depicted in these videos is solely AT YOUR OWN RISK. Treat Airguns as FIREARMS and observe all the same safety considerations as such. Any and all work on airguns should be carried out by a qualified and insured individual. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your airguns resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately.
Links are provided to help viewers connect with products mentioned or used in our videos. AirgunWeb and AirgunWebTV DO NOT directly sell firearms, airguns, or related parts and/or accessories.
We work closely with all our sponsors and often receive compensation for the content that we create on their behalf which covers the cost of our time and other production costs. This is our job and they are our clients. We do not receive or accept payments that are our would be intended for us to falsely promote or misrepresent products. We recognize that TRUST is the key the integrity of this channel and its content and pledge to only deliver truthful and honest content for you the viewers.
By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.

8 Comments on "AirgunWebTV - 2019 Shot Show Shorts - Beeman QB Upgrades on the way!":

ike hall Thursday, February 21st, 2019
What caliber does that high power beeman come in???!!!!!
BlackHorseMilitia Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
Ok. Nice Beeman.
Hugo Ferreira Monday, February 11th, 2019
Hi Rick, this last rifle looks really good...in part It's a shame i live in Portugal because It's hard to buy or impossible to find nice stuff that you americans have.! :(
TheQuite1walksalone Tuesday, February 5th, 2019
I wonder what the calibers are going to be on them?
Armando Colon Tuesday, February 5th, 2019
is good to see you again brother blessings
Moth Tuesday, February 5th, 2019
they need to put a picatinny rail on those QB's
Joe Ibrahimi Monday, February 4th, 2019
Glad your showing those guns,keep it come.n (airgun web)πŸ¦ƒπŸ€πŸΏπŸ”«πŸŒ΅
Jason Mohlman Monday, February 4th, 2019
Do you feel like the new QB Chief is their answer to the FX Dreamline? Or are they not really even in the same space?
970x90

Sponsors:

300x100
300x100
300x100
300x100

Browse Content:


Categories: