Friday, April 19th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Green Light Shooting
April 13, 2019

LIVE! Cleaning Guns Q&A

From Green Light Shooting on Saturday, April 13th, 2019 in How To, & Videos
01:07:51
Are you a football fan? Come join me in fantasy football on FanDuel. Challenge me head to head or join a tourney with me. Download the app or go to www.fanduel.com, create a new account, and don't forget to use promo code GREENLIGHTSHOOTING for special access to compete with me.

Grab yourself some official GLS Gear Merchandise at www.glsgear.com.

If you want to learn more about shooting, check out my eBook, "The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Guns" here: www.amazon.com/dp/B012DS0URE 


Looking for a new gun belt? Get 10% off the Kore Essentials X2 Gun Belt with promo code "GreenLight10" here: www.koreessentials.com/x2-gun-... 

8 Comments on "LIVE! Cleaning Guns Q&A":

Bryce Hoffmann Wednesday, April 17th, 2019
Cool that you watch Speros. I watch him as well. It was blackout that started me on guns. Buying my first handgun soon!! Should I start on a budget gun like the Ruger Security 9 or GO FOR IT and get a gen 5 MOS or a HK??
Dustin Gordon Monday, April 15th, 2019
do you like the new Beretta M9A3 with the slimmer vertex grips threaded barrel and suppressor height sights
Dustin Gordon Monday, April 15th, 2019
I agree on the glocks thing they are good guns but i don't really like them.
Dustin Gordon Monday, April 15th, 2019
also thinking about the m&p 2.0 compact 4" no manual safety
Dustin Gordon Monday, April 15th, 2019
what do you think about the ruger security 9
Scott Davis Saturday, April 13th, 2019
You were (understandably) complaining about the safety on your 9c. Instead of selling it, why don't you just remove the safety and put in saftey plugs from S&W ($3 each)?
Art Imla Saturday, April 13th, 2019
Have you tried shooters lube? Also, are you gonna do live stuff on a regular? Would love to know ahead of time if you’re gonna go live so I can set the time to join. Thanks man!
Scott Jernigan Saturday, April 13th, 2019
Hop’s, Rem, CLP.....come on man. How about Break Through or Field and range. Long term storage use natural oil like Frog lube best for rust protection. I use Battle Born or Lucas Extreme Duty. In rifle the same but right now I’ve got Mobile One in a Mid length . Weapons Shield is really good as well
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: