Thursday, June 20th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Iraqveteran8888
March 13, 2019

SIG P226 Legion

From Iraqveteran8888 on Wednesday, March 13th, 2019 in Reviews, How To, Pistols, Concealed, Handguns, & Videos
00:17:23
LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? CONSIDER PURCHASING A MAN CAN: goo.gl/Vam7yR 

AMAZON Store: amzn.to/2H7Lq6Y 

PATREON: www.patreon.com/iv8888 

CHECK OUT OUR MUSIC CHANNEL: www.youtube.com/c/Guitarsenal 

In this video we take a look at the SIG P226 Legion that Kevin loaned us to demo for you guys. LEts just say that this is one sweet pistol right up there with the best and most accurate handguns we have ever shot. Stay tuned, much more on the way.
CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE!
www.iraqveteran8888.com 

SHIRTS & ACCESSORIES:
iraqveteran8888.com/collection... 

AR500 STEEL TARGETS: goo.gl/PDBNmN 

FULL30: goo.gl/5sAkHe 

FACEBOOK:
www.facebook.com/iraqveteran88... 

INSTAGRAM:
www.instagram.com/iraqveteran8... 

instagram.com/mrsiraqveteran88... 

instagram.com/chad_iv8888/ 

TWITTER:
twitter.com/Iraqveteran8888 

DISCLAIMER: Our videos are strictly for documentary, educational, and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of any acts depicted in these videos is solely AT YOUR OWN RISK. All work on firearms should be carried out by a licensed individual and all state and federal rules apply to such. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your firearms resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. We do not endorse any specific product and this video is not an attempt to sell you a good or service. We are not a gun store and DO NOT sell or deal in firearms. Such a practice is heavily regulated and subject to applicable laws. We DO NOT sell parts, magazines, or firearms. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately. By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.
Fair Use: In the rare instance we include someone else’s footage it is covered in Fair Use for Documentary and Educational purposes with intention of driving commentary and allowing freedom of speech.
Copyright 2019, 88 Industries, LLC

50 Comments on "SIG P226 Legion":

Zombie Kakuzu Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
Glad to see this channel still going strong 👍
tony montana Monday, April 15th, 2019
It looks like to me mister you can say good enough about this firearm ?
Samuel Mitra Thursday, April 11th, 2019
Try the maap 9mm by tanfoglio way much better and cheaper😉
okiebob64 Monday, April 8th, 2019
Love the SAO version.
Ryan Miller Monday, April 8th, 2019
Thank you now I will buy one 👌🏽
Lakeland Records Saturday, April 6th, 2019
Throw some Hogue chainlink grips on that bad boy. I also got a very nice custom trigger.
John Smith Friday, April 5th, 2019
i love my 226 possibly the best gun i ever bought. not sure if i want to get it ceracoated or not some of them do look really nice
Jared James Thursday, April 4th, 2019
CAN YOU DO THE LEGION RX , there is like 4 videos on it
CAPITAL DBUZ Thursday, March 28th, 2019
Cool looking gun just dont drop it
J444 Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
Just found this channel... Awesome video.
YeuLaKho Monday, March 25th, 2019
It should come with a Pelican case.
Jim White Sunday, March 24th, 2019
I got the 226 scorpion😍
Vise Diesel Friday, March 22nd, 2019
Can I get a cardboard box with the pistol and 6 mags? Lol
StPaul76 Thursday, March 21st, 2019
Are proper triggers coming back to autopistols.?
MrChet407 Thursday, March 21st, 2019
Cz75 babi
Ron Kirkpatrick Thursday, March 21st, 2019
Great gun. I bought the 226 in 40 cal. Then conversion barrel to 357 sig. and 9mm slide conversion with Romeo sight. So 3 guns in one. I have a P220 legion in 10mm. Glad I bought sig.
Mike M. Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
In terms of duty guns, it doesn’t get much better than the Sig p220 series
Justin McNelly Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
The new hickok?
Amadeus Hamilton Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
Gaining some winter weight chad?
roybakker1973 Monday, March 18th, 2019
if you like this, try the P226 X-Six then this gun is childsplay
Odorous Smegma Monday, March 18th, 2019
The standard sig 226 is a great gun as well btw. Ric Flair chop! WOoooooooooooo0000000000! !!!!
Rob Cruzerfield Monday, March 18th, 2019
P226 is the most accurate pistol on earth right now.
johnrambo007 Monday, March 18th, 2019
I came pretty close to getting a 226 legion but I read the PVD finish was sometimes a bit inconsistent and wears off easily. I ended up getting a Mk25 and I put in the SRT trigger in it. Ended up costing a bit less, still got 3 mags with it and its going to be more durable
Mike fay Sunday, March 17th, 2019
Do u like the 9mm over the 40? My opinion is the 229 was made for 40. Great Vidio. Neat coin
Mike fay Sunday, March 17th, 2019
Sweeeeet
aaronsbraga Sunday, March 17th, 2019
In thought it just had a rail, but it apparently comes with a rail “system”. WOW!
campsite a Sunday, March 17th, 2019
missing 2L pop bottles at less than 60 feet? pretty sad
Ryan B Sunday, March 17th, 2019
Why did the cmmg banshee video get deleted?
Mike Dee Sunday, March 17th, 2019
I’ve read the finish doesn’t hold up. Is that true?
Mike Dee Sunday, March 17th, 2019
I’ve heard
thedirtylesson Sunday, March 17th, 2019
had one...sold it...wish I hadn't.
awesomesauce666 Sunday, March 17th, 2019
psh..this thing is a huge rust bucket. my friend thad has one it was major rusted under the grips..
mathias saihtam Saturday, March 16th, 2019
HANDSOME MACHİNE
Ktap 11th region Saturday, March 16th, 2019
hello guys nice video.👏👊
MCMLXXX VII IX Saturday, March 16th, 2019
P226...probably the only gun that i would conceal carry that isnt a glock
Mr. M Saturday, March 16th, 2019
Sig 226 Legion owner here. You really don't know until you shoot it. The upgrades on it over a standard 226 make this one special. This pistol really exemplifies how special some Sigs can be. what a pleasure to shoot.
Horst Boellinger Saturday, March 16th, 2019
Look like a good gun.
Skrim Shaw Saturday, March 16th, 2019
With the exception of the rail, it looks exactly my old W.G. 228. I never realized how similar they are. Very cool!
Vince F Saturday, March 16th, 2019
You should have field stripped it and showed the decocking lever. Usually I like your videos and learn many things. This just came off as a promotional video.Take it as constructive criticism in an effort to help you stay on track with quality stuff.
jimmy malsawmdawngliana Saturday, March 16th, 2019
As always nice review video 👍👍. Enjoyed the video with warriorpoet .Make video with warriorpoet, militararmschannel, mrgunsngear, sootch00, Larry vickers etc. If possible coming together in one channel. Yeah too much Freedom 😂😂 (No offence intended) Sir.God Bless and Protects you all 🙏🙏🙏.
Tim B. Saturday, March 16th, 2019
This is what a gun video is supposed to be.
Ethan Williams Friday, March 15th, 2019
Ahh the classic "Guys this isnt really a review" review.
Brandon J Friday, March 15th, 2019
I am loving that color.
Joe Jackson Friday, March 15th, 2019
0:37 thats just a flesh wound
Gerry K Friday, March 15th, 2019
Just tooo Expensive !!??My buddy bought the P226 Legion SA trigger !!!
Mark X Friday, March 15th, 2019
Does it take Glock mags tho...
Brandon Winter Friday, March 15th, 2019
I bought a Sig 229 extreme after a deployment. It’s the predecessor of the legion. I love it. Super accurate and the trigger is great. Easiest shooting gun I own.
don stromberg Friday, March 15th, 2019
Over priced!
Matt O Friday, March 15th, 2019
I qualified for my texas ccl with this and scored 248 out of 250. 1000 rounds through it this year made all the difference in the feel. After "break in" its stupid smooth
dbelex Friday, March 15th, 2019
Love my W. German 226, and the finish doesn't wear off!
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: