Wednesday, June 19th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

TheFireArmGuy
March 17, 2019

Missouri Rep says "You MUST Buy an AR15" - TheFireArmGuy

From TheFireArmGuy on Sunday, March 17th, 2019 in Reviews, Rifles, Shotguns, Handguns, & Videos
00:04:02
Missouri Rep Andrew McDaniel wrote a bill that mandates 18 - 34 year old residents must buy an AR15. This bill is called the McDaniel Militia Act. If passed, the state would offer tax credits for the purchase of their AR15 rifles.
Subscribe Here - goo.gl/R4Zvg4 

Here is my playlist for various Handgun reviews - goo.gl/4fRCek 

Here is my playlist for Rifle and Shotgun reviews - goo.gl/hnU871 

Here is my playlist called Fighting for the 2nd Amendment - goo.gl/OMZX60 

Here is my playlist for other Gear & Accessory reviews - goo.gl/oADVpQ 

Here is my playlist for range test reviews - goo.gl/t1c0Tl 

Facebook @ www.facebook.com/thefirearmguy... 

Twitter @ twitter.com/thefirearmguy 

Instagram @ instagram.com/thefirearmguy 

50 Comments on "Missouri Rep says "You MUST Buy an AR15" - TheFireArmGuy":

TheFireArmGuy Sunday, March 17th, 2019
Here is a link from The Daily Caller that offers more information - dailycaller.com/2019...
Mandatory Carry Monday, April 8th, 2019
¿Why sponsor a silly bill meant not to pass when he could have sponsored a bill that might actually pass?
Mort Business Monday, April 8th, 2019
I am a little late on the ball with this comment... but, holey moley... true story: My sister, a vehement anti-2A gun-hating physician in the Bay Area of California... well, I lightly troll her from time to time with pro-2A civil rights snark, I gleefully admit it. 😏 But this, good lord, it hit a nerve. Because it was during the same time as the New Zealand killing, I guess it must’ve triggered some emotional bridge too far.... But I basically said, “The key difference between America and New Zealand is this: McDaniel HB1108 is using our 1A civil rights to drive home an absurd point about the uselessness of prohibition, while the NZ government is currently banning and blocking access to a website (AR15.com) to censor and prevent any organized civil discussion on how to protest the imminent ban of citizens’ arms.” She told me that I was “ridiculous,” and to never again text her “about guns.” (For the record, I never do text her about guns... she doesn’t care about caliber, or barrel length, or optics, or triggers or stocks, et al— she knows nothing about guns, so I truly never talk about or even mention guns. Politics, laws, civil rights, and social issues on the other hand, that is what I text about. They make it “about guns,” not us.) Anyway, I mentioned that, in all likelihood in the future, there was no way that those mosques would ever hold another service without dedicated men present who had the ability to defend themselves from criminal attack, whether they possessed legal arms or not... and, naturally, I got blasted for “blaming the victims.” 🙄 It only goes to show what most of us already know: with precious few enlightened exceptions, there really is no talking to these anti-2A folks, whether they are strangers, friends, or family. They “know what they know” about “guns,” and they’re just not going to listen to alternative worldviews. They are going to make us beat them in real life— at the ballot box, in lobbying legislatures, in the courts, in the social media arena, and in the marketplace. Until we make 2A a bona fide civil rights issue that is normalized in every facet of American life, and make them swallow the hypocritical reality of being discriminatory bigots every time they spew “gun nut” and demonize ordinary Americans simply for owning scary tools, they’re going to keep making a stupid issue out of this non-issue that shouldn’t be polarizing in the first place (and wouldn’t be half-as-polarizing if the insane Democrat party hadn’t drummed up the prejudiced fear, paranoia, and ignorant hysteria to pander for votes...how this 2A struggle is even a polarized political issue is remarkable in and of itself...). Until the 2A commands the respect of the 1A (which, unsurprisingly is also under assault by the noxious statist control mobs...), we’ll just have to keep on struggling. 🤓 Even the smartest people can get sucked into the dumbest things, and there is no easy fix. Certainly not trolling. 😬 PS— As always, thanks for doing your part, Dan.
Brashra Useph Friday, April 5th, 2019
I hope other state pass such bills!😃
wiseguy436 Friday, March 29th, 2019
AR 15 in every house and two KAHR'S in every garage
AR15cuz BlackGunsMATTER Monday, March 25th, 2019
Have you looked into our Missouri SB 367 yet ?? Missouri's fixin to be the bell of the ball in the gun community if this passes, which it has already passed in one chamber and is going on to be voted on in the other. If that passes both houses than on to the governor's desk to be signed. The law will do away with ALL federal gun laws and will make it an arrestable offense for any fed to come into the state of Missouri to enforce any federal gun law on any citizen within the state of Missouri. Now that's FREEDOM !!!
AR15cuz BlackGunsMATTER Monday, March 25th, 2019
So are we to surmise that the AR-15 has to be built by DANIEL DEFENSE ? HA
Ron TheEverEvolvingShooter Monday, March 25th, 2019
Can somebody make this a federal law? Tax code that finally makes sense.
Peaceful Warrior Sunday, March 24th, 2019
Also check out gun owners of America much better than NRA in my own opinion!...
Steve Austin Sunday, March 24th, 2019
I’m not between 18-34.
glockerbob Saturday, March 23rd, 2019
Brilliant !!!!
extremely right wing mexican in california Friday, March 22nd, 2019
Real Common Sense gun legislation.
Are See Friday, March 22nd, 2019
Liberty means it's a choice, not a compelled purchase. Plus, I know plenty of people who should never have a gun in their hands, ever, as they cannot keep the idea of muzzle control in their heads long enough not to point their weapons at the spectators. I'm for owning firearms, own them, know how to use them, but I'm not for making people own them. I like liberty. Let the people who don't want to have guns, not have them. That's what I love about liberty -- it lets us all find our own ways and live together in peace.As always, enjoy the channel.
lobo718 Wednesday, March 20th, 2019
The latest bill bans federal gun laws in Missouri !! It actually makes federal gun law enforcement in the state of Missouri illegal !
ArtemiaSalina Wednesday, March 20th, 2019
You think that's something, check this bombshell out! thesentinel.net/poli...
Johnny Palamino Wednesday, March 20th, 2019
Dad gum right!!!
MPGunther1 Wednesday, March 20th, 2019
Good story, Libs don't care what they say or how true it is.
tymccutchen Wednesday, March 20th, 2019
Awesome. I'm for making my State ID, a sanctuary state. And free ar's for everyone.
Brimstone Footsteps Wednesday, March 20th, 2019
**** tax break, time to but my Daniel Defense :)
Cole Oshtamebaghe Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
Makes me proud to be a Missouri native. And seems to work for Switzerland. How many times have they been invaded? Oh yeah, like never.
Mario Lt4 Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
I love living in Missouri. Just need a bigger discount to buy 2. 1 in 223 and 1 in 308. God bless America
Tommy Wooten Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
Thanks for your videos buddy....
Ken Ess Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
Hey dan, curious to know if you’ve picked up a diamondback db9 gen. 4 or if you’ve any plans to... I’d love to hear your take on em..
S&W M&P15 Sport Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
Hey dude I found an interesting statistic to shove in the Liberals facesDeaths from firearms every year33,000Injuries from firearms every year61,000Lives saved using firearms every year2.5 millionSeems like guns are saving a **** of a lot more lives than they are losing to me
Roger Whitehead Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
This isn't a new idea. A city ordinance in Kennesaw, GA, requires a handgun in every home. It's been on the books there for a long time. Home invasions are rare in that Atlanta suburb. In old England, up until about 1698, every man of fighting age was required to own and practice with the best battlefield weapon of the time. Before firearms became common they were required to own and practice with a longbow.
Packing Preacher Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
I am not a fan of government mandating ownership of anything. If people don't want to protect themselves, then that's on them. I love the motive behind this bill, but the principle of the matter sorta kills it for me. On the flip side I like that it'll offer a tax credit for the purchase. That would be a big help.
Shek Jesus Tuesday, March 19th, 2019
Seems like their entire state is getting ready for a shift.
Richard Oliver Monday, March 18th, 2019
Please correct me if I have this wrong..... If I understand my military history, each colony had a militia, or what is also known as Minute Men. Over time they were more organized, equipped, trained and then officially recognized as The National GuardAnd as time marched on groups of individuals called themselves Militias. Each group or groups have their own reasons for organizing under the umbrella title of militia. Mix that with changing times, multiple philosophies and politics of the moment, Militias have been considered as evil anti government organizations. Now let’s throw in all the different ways we as a society have heard the term militia referred to in movies, TV shows or the media it is easy to see why we as a Nation might perceive Militias as an evil group of anti Americans. The above is how I see the challenge when interpitating the phrase “Militia”
Matthew Wells Monday, March 18th, 2019
Finally some good news
Anatoly Dyatlov Monday, March 18th, 2019
Now these are gun laws I can stand behind
Das Gonz Monday, March 18th, 2019
When I used to train in Michigan with the national guard, the local Michigan militia would harass us.
Cardinal Ratzinger Guild Monday, March 18th, 2019
awesome!
Danny Beeler Monday, March 18th, 2019
Discriminates against older people! 😂 but I like it!
niadhf Monday, March 18th, 2019
There is a town in Ga that requires every household to own a firearm, with language for religious exception.now, require a gun, sure. require that it be an AR-15, no.
Reno Guns & Off-Road Monday, March 18th, 2019
Information wars AKA propaganda
Marco Melis Monday, March 18th, 2019
One can see sickness in his eyes
Simon Kovacs Monday, March 18th, 2019
Go Dan.....
Mr45Bullitt Monday, March 18th, 2019
I remember a law that forced people to buy a commodity they didn't want or need called obama care. It's passage destroyed our health system for millions of Americans.
Sam Hartwig Monday, March 18th, 2019
I live in Missouri, and I saw this the other day. I love it....................... ..
Walter Monday, March 18th, 2019
Finally Gun Laws we can live with if it passes
Kristyn K Monday, March 18th, 2019
Like they "Can't" force people to buy government healthcare? Oh wait yeeea
Nathan Monday, March 18th, 2019
It sucks that I can only hit the like button only once.
3rdEyEulogy Ænima Monday, March 18th, 2019
All it is, to prove mandated laws are stupid.. Texas is trying to pass gun sanctuary.
jrock 1975 Monday, March 18th, 2019
Thanks for reporting
jrock 1975 Monday, March 18th, 2019
Everyone shoot a criminal and get a 1000 tax credit lol
George Zultanky Monday, March 18th, 2019
Hey,Dan. I'm older than 34. Why can't I get a tax credit? I'm Army trained and I AM THE MILITIA!
live4wild Monday, March 18th, 2019
Need more People like him in office
DuckmanH Monday, March 18th, 2019
He should make one for mandatory military service like the Swiss too.
GUN TOTER Monday, March 18th, 2019
Great for the people of Mo. if it would get passed. We need more republicans in office to take a stand and purpose more laws like this thru- out the country
brian j staker Monday, March 18th, 2019
Now that is totally Awesome!!!!😀👍
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: