Friday, February 22nd, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

TFB TV
January 30, 2019

[SHOT Show 2019] $50,000 Pistol - Cabot 1911

From TFB TV on Wednesday, January 30th, 2019 in Reviews, Pistols, & Videos
00:03:43
There are 1911's and then there are 1911's! Cabot guns manufacturers the latter. Each gun they make has a story and is a one of a kind work of art. Check out the detail on the $50,000 pistol in this video.
««« PATREON GIVEAWAYS »»»
Go to tfbtv.gun.team 
for details on our monthly gun giveaway.
TFBTV is giving away one gun a month to a randomly selected $5-level (and higher) Patreon supporter. All Patreon supporters at a $5 monthly giving level and higher are automatically entered into the competition. Only valid where legal, and if the giveaway isn't legal in your jurisdiction, you will be given cash in the amount of half of the MSRP of the giveaway prize.
-We are giving away ONE Blue Alpha Gear belt a month to one randomly selected $1-level (and higher) contributor AND another Blue Alpha Gear belt a month to one randomly selected $2-level (and higher) contributor.
PLEASE check out our Patreon page if you enjoy our program, and consider helping us at TFBTV out!
www.patreon.com/tfbtv 

NOTE: These giveaways are not affiliated with, associated with, or in any way endorsed by YouTube and TFBTV is solely responsible for the giveaways mentioned in this video and this description.
««« FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA »»»
www.facebook.com/TheFirearmBlo... 

www.instagram.com/TFBTV/ 

www.reddit.com/r/tfbtv/ 

««« GUNS IN THIS VIDEO »»»
««« SPONSORS »»»
Please Support Them! They help make our videos possible.

Ventura Munitions: bit.ly/1LKxNRP 

Offering the best house-rolled ammunition by the case or quarter case, in addition to ammunition from all of the major brands at the best prices.

Federal Premium Ammunition - Building the industry's widest variety of ammunition and offering leading products for every facet of the shooting sports.
www.federalpremium.com/ 

Blue Alpha Gear: bluealphagear.com 

The best EDC/gun belts on the market.
««« TFB CHAT ROOM »»»
Discord Invite: discord.gg/bcVD9zw 

#TFBTV #guns #pistol

33 Comments on "[SHOT Show 2019] $50,000 Pistol - Cabot 1911":

J. Bar Saturday, February 2nd, 2019
They say the price of a firearm will be the last thing on your mind during a shooting. In this case it will be the first thing.
John Garza Saturday, February 2nd, 2019
That is what a mexican cartel 1911 looks like
blkcandywarez Saturday, February 2nd, 2019
Came for the "I'd rather get 90 Glocks for that price" comments
Roy's Place Friday, February 1st, 2019
Nice guns but a little out of reach to purchase for most .
Dominick Delfino Friday, February 1st, 2019
Do people actually spend this kind of money on a gun and then shoot it regularly? Or is it more of a collector item. I can really appreciate the finish and the beauty but if I spent that much money on a 1911 I dont know if I would feel comfortable shooting the **** out of it.
Sanal Joy Friday, February 1st, 2019
Made for Gucci boys ...
teddy two guns Friday, February 1st, 2019
Cominf to a white trash gang Bangerz near you
Leman Russ Thursday, January 31st, 2019
Hey! These guys are from my town! They did a Meteorite 1911 :)
Luis Santiago Thursday, January 31st, 2019
The one at 3:00 is my favorite of the bunch.
The Mad Man Thursday, January 31st, 2019
I could afford to buy one of those no problem but I would never waste my money on one
reden pasquin Thursday, January 31st, 2019
youtu.be/kp1Cs08NOdc
Cyberphobe Thursday, January 31st, 2019
The issue I have with designer 1911's (like these Cabot guns) are the fact that they're too pretty to shoot. I like to shoot my guns which is why I would never own a designer 1911.
The Angriest Puppy Thursday, January 31st, 2019
$50,000???? I could get 500 Hi-Points for that much!
Fabian Taveras Thursday, January 31st, 2019
So basically this company makes nothing but safe Queens. Aka totally useless unless you're itching to waste money on something.
the great all mighty G Thursday, January 31st, 2019
Want it!
Art CMBDIA Thursday, January 31st, 2019
"priced very competitively"
yApayao Kevin Thursday, January 31st, 2019
Thank you next next
Chad Grimgravy Thursday, January 31st, 2019
truly a brand for those with more money than sense. This ambassador speaking like a sommelier about an objectively generic pattern gun speaks volumes about their target demographic.
Brian Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Nice pistol bro... I'll stick with my 333 high points
Child Molester 4131 Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
What the actual ****?unless that **** has a diamond barrel and a hammer made out of black matter I just don’t understand
Unbearable Pain Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
$4300 for amuricaaaa
Hydroginn1 Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
The word "Gucci" simply isn't adequate here.
MATUSALEN GAZA Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
No thanks but with $50,000 Dollars I'd rather go travel , and still got money for a shotgun.
Obie Sunstreak Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
meh, its just a 1911, nothing special.
Rick Sanchez Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
$50k! ...that price makes Wilson Combat looks like Hi Point.
brilliantradience Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Lolwut, I'm sure some dope dealer with this $50K gun will get blasted by a LEO with a cheapo S&W
woodchuckcider1 Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
$50,000, down payment on an investment property.
Genesis23OPB Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
tbh, i would still rather buy a car with 50k instead of a gun, but they look awesome nontheless.
Willindor Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
$50,000? Unless you can destroy tanks and aircraft carriers with a single pull of the trigger then it's a no for me.
Edward Agora Feenman Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
I am so glad I finally got out of my 1911 phase. I spent enough on normal production 1911s... These days with Cabot and Jesse James.... I'd probably have to sell a car or two...
JH 339 Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Viewers complain about TFB only covering super expensive guns at SHOT.TFBs response: $50,000 pistol.
FlayvorOfEvil Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Engravings... provide no tactical advantage whatsoever. Still, that was some pretty nice shooting.
_Raiku _ Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
That m1911 tho
970x90

Sponsors:

300x100
300x100
300x100
300x100

Browse Content:


Categories: