Wednesday, June 19th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Green Light Shooting
March 13, 2019

The Security Sensor You Never Knew You Needed

From Green Light Shooting on Wednesday, March 13th, 2019 in How To, & Videos
00:09:47
Simtek Wireless Security Sensor - www.simtek.io/products/simtek-... 

Grab yourself some official GLS Gear Merchandise at www.glsgear.com.
If you want to learn more about shooting, check out my eBook, "The Ultimate Beginner's Guide to Guns" here: www.amazon.com/dp/B012DS0URE 

Looking for a new gun belt? Get 10% off the Kore Essentials X2 Gun Belt with promo code "GreenLight10" here: www.koreessentials.com/x2-gun-... 

13 Comments on "The Security Sensor You Never Knew You Needed":

Puellos _ Tuesday, April 2nd, 2019
Wyze has motion sensors for $20. No monthly fees. Phone notifications.
_ Uch Thursday, March 14th, 2019
I like the idea but I’d prefer it operate with WiFi and a motion-only option. I don’t mind the size too much either.
Matt Cox Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Is there anything like this that also has GPS tracking? That would be the ultimate security item
rem72182 Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
This thing would also be perfect for a boat in a slip.
Zraupp10 Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
The option for Wi-Fi would be nice
2nd Amendment for Canada! Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
more data on our behavior and an attack on our privacy by the elites/gov't.... NO THANKS!
ED ABRAMS Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Great review- I think it could be a good device to have and only 4 bucks a month I think it’s a win :)
Ernest Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Looks like you are feeling better.
cvue009 Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Or just get blink camera
Jonathan Barker Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Great video bro! Do you know how far the range to detect motion is? For example if you mounted it to a ceiling, would it detect someone walking into a room?
T N Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Takes too long to receive the notification and way too expensive for what it’s worth.
Dont ask Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Making it look like a flower pot or something would be nice too.Inside a safe, I think I would mount it to the inside of the door. Someone gets in, their eyes are going to be looking IN the safe, not the back of the door.I like it.Thank you!
G Wednesday, March 13th, 2019
Know of anything like this with a camera ? Would be perfect
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: