Wednesday, June 19th, 2019

Firearm Reviews

Firearm Reviews

Iraqveteran8888
March 25, 2019

CMMG Banshee 40 S&W

From Iraqveteran8888 on Monday, March 25th, 2019 in How To, Concealed, & Videos
00:08:28
LIKE WHAT YOU SEE? CONSIDER PURCHASING A MAN CAN: goo.gl/Vam7yR 

AMAZON Store: amzn.to/2H7Lq6Y 

PATREON: www.patreon.com/iv8888 

CHECK OUT OUR MUSIC CHANNEL: www.youtube.com/c/Guitarsenal 

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE!
www.iraqveteran8888.com 

SHIRTS & ACCESSORIES:
iraqveteran8888.com/collection... 

AR500 STEEL TARGETS: goo.gl/PDBNmN 

FULL30: goo.gl/5sAkHe 

FACEBOOK:
www.facebook.com/iraqveteran88... 

INSTAGRAM:
www.instagram.com/iraqveteran8... 

instagram.com/mrsiraqveteran88... 

instagram.com/chad_iv8888/ 

TWITTER:
twitter.com/Iraqveteran8888 

FTC- This video contains a paid product placement in a syndicated professional video production; all opinions are our own and are neither approved nor disapproved by the advertiser.
DISCLAIMER: Our videos are strictly for documentary, educational, and entertainment purposes only. Imitation or the use of any acts depicted in these videos is solely AT YOUR OWN RISK. All work on firearms should be carried out by a licensed individual and all state and federal rules apply to such. We (including YouTube) will not be held liable for any injury to yourself or damage to your firearms resulting from attempting anything shown in any our videos. We do not endorse any specific product and this video is not an attempt to sell you a good or service. We are not a gun store and DO NOT sell or deal in firearms. Such a practice is heavily regulated and subject to applicable laws. We DO NOT sell parts, magazines, or firearms. These videos are free to watch and if anyone attempts to charge for this video notify us immediately. By viewing or flagging this video you are acknowledging the above.
Fair Use: In the rare instance we include someone else’s footage it is covered in Fair Use for Documentary and Educational purposes with intention of driving commentary and allowing freedom of speech.
Copyright 2019, 88 Industries, LLC

50 Comments on "CMMG Banshee 40 S&W":

woknded fan Wednesday, April 17th, 2019
I have a Glock 22 and a Roni G2-9. I just bought a MK47 T model, and 2000 rounds of Wolf. My Birthday is coming up soon, so I’m going to sell off my Roni and some other stuff to help out to get me the 200 series Banshee 40 s&w. CMMG is going to bankrupt me at this rate.
WinterFallout5 Wednesday, April 17th, 2019
Wait you have hair ?
Khắc cảnh lê Tuesday, April 16th, 2019
"We've joined the darkest side and" gotten a rather mild round that is one step above the 9mm purse gun round. Funny how big burly gun guys can't handle the "savage recoil" 40.
Miteco 1 Sunday, April 14th, 2019
What happened to 40sw is dead?I see your weight has started moving over to chad. good job.180 gr 40sw Eric is dead, lol.124 gr 9mm Eric is the new caliber of the day.Chad is....10mm, with curly hair
SavageTeddyBear Saturday, April 13th, 2019
Could you do a 7.5" AR-15 meltdown? Since AR pistols are very popular now
Felix Molina Thursday, April 11th, 2019
Why didnt ur bolt stay open on the last bullet.
Guns& Odin Tuesday, April 9th, 2019
Oh the hypocrite picked up a 40sw now huh? Go **** yourself dude your just like yeager talkin **** without not knowing anything. Idgaf if you dont carry it just don't **** on it when you dont know anything on it. That video wasnt "poking fun" like what normally happens in the gun community.
Large Pizza Tuesday, April 9th, 2019
Whats with the click everytime you hit the trigger and release
mrkie1968 Monday, April 8th, 2019
I love it
Jerry Gossett jr. Sunday, April 7th, 2019
Another ar 15 rip off
Steve Adkins Sunday, April 7th, 2019
I noticed the last round bolt hold doesn’t seem to work every time?? Which is common issue.
Gregory Hamilton Friday, April 5th, 2019
Springfield Saint victor please
Gregory Hamilton Friday, April 5th, 2019
I love 40 I also love being apart of the dark arts
Patrick Lewis Thursday, April 4th, 2019
Is a second grip on cmmg’s illegal ?
Matthew Howard Wednesday, April 3rd, 2019
Is that a perm.... Like a permanent?!?
Vince Dibona Tuesday, April 2nd, 2019
@4:52 - who is that shooting the gu- OHMAHGAWD LOOKIT CHAD WITH THE CURLY LOCKS!!! I never knew, man... pardon my overreaction... 🤯
Lisa Money Tuesday, April 2nd, 2019
Thank You Bros!!! I LOVE This Cal.(40)!!!My 10mm.Lil Brother!!!:-):-):-)
RussDouglas 222 Monday, April 1st, 2019
I think all you're missing here Eric is a snail drum bulk mag, to save reloading. Very nice shooting.
mike.bravos Monday, April 1st, 2019
I wonder if the Endo Mags work with this upper.
rollie4 Monday, April 1st, 2019
sick, perfect truck gun, no?
TangoDownReviews Sunday, March 31st, 2019
GHM9 would be nice to see
Monica Al Sunday, March 31st, 2019
The recoil looks really snappy on it
Buzzard Beaks Sunday, March 31st, 2019
Glad you've decided to join us on the dark side
Mark Dwyer Sunday, March 31st, 2019
Very cool man! I would like to see an original Winchester 1876 in .45-60 with handloaded ammo. Light up watermellons and other objects with it, push it out beyond 100yds etc. Also would love to see the Swiss Schmidt Rubin 1889 7.5x53.5mm pushed out to the 600yd range like you did with the K-31!!! Pretty please for these!
Sgt.Ghost Saturday, March 30th, 2019
Id really like to see a schofield revolver in .45 auto, for some reason im really interested in top breaks. I know hickok45 made a video on it but i like the style you guys have.
Mason Cooper Saturday, March 30th, 2019
Man chad is putting some weight in good way
John Doe Friday, March 29th, 2019
10mm
Rich B. Friday, March 29th, 2019
I've been a fan of the .40 cal since the 90's. Still carry one today. I have nothing against a 9mm, but I like my .40 just fine. As a side note, all the .40 cal pistols I ever shot including my own seem to be most accurate with mid weight bullets in the 155 to 165 grain range. Don't ask me why, I'm no ballistics expert, but my .40's love 155 gr pills. I've tried the light 135's and the heavy 180's and they shoot okay but the mid weight bullets shoot like laser beams.
Aimil Dela Cerna Friday, March 29th, 2019
Shut up and take my money 🤣
ahmed ossman Friday, March 29th, 2019
في ناطقين بالعربية متابعينك ترجم كلامك علي الشاشة لا احسن الانجليزيه
ParadisWest Friday, March 29th, 2019
Cool rifle. I would like to see a review on the Volquartsen 22 WMR pistol.
Mateusz Fakeman Thursday, March 28th, 2019
Lol Youtube is demonetizing most of Eric's video. Totally unfair...
patrick c Thursday, March 28th, 2019
As a person who likes to suppress my guns, I love the .40 and .45 pcc. .40 is a great caliber to suppress imo. Cheap readily available subsonic ammunition is a huge reason for that. Almost all 180 gr ammunition is going to be subsonic (with pistol length barrels).
Earth GraVoNNe Thursday, March 28th, 2019
is that the jackel gun ****
I.M. Weasel Thursday, March 28th, 2019
SCAR 20S?
Chris Martinez Thursday, March 28th, 2019
Do a video on the current 2a community
BuckHunter014 Thursday, March 28th, 2019
Did yall do a review of the hera arms stock & forgrip system?
Edward Bohlman Thursday, March 28th, 2019
Thanks so much for the Banshee .40 S&W review. Still really love .40 and am curious which pistol you picked up. Lots of deals on .40 pistol out there. I just bought a M&P 40 Compact m2.0 for $320!!! Love it!!!
L&S OUTDOORS Thursday, March 28th, 2019
That's sweet
lil sausy Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
what is the clicking sound between shots?
Darwin Risinger Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
I would like to see the 10 mm Just Right carbine!
MaddDog TakDriver Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
What are your thoughts on the trigger? Did you test the pull weight
Jaime Lopez Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
Finally he got off his **** and stop talking **** about the .40 Cal
Original American Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
.40 S&W 🤮👎10mm 😍👍
Derrien Macon Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
I would like to see the HoneyBadger PDW by Q🤟🏾
gary nichols Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
My #1 all time favorite personal defense rounds
Kevin Roberts Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
All CMMG IS GREAT STUFF
Bel Bol Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
PA HB0768...ur thoughts plz....
Lampart David Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
Can you try the SG 553 LB?? Thanks!!
glockumollie Wednesday, March 27th, 2019
Do they make it in 10 mm
970x90 ADSENSE

Sponsors:





Browse Content:


Categories: