A Little Chat About Social Media Restrictions on Firearms...

Tags: Reviews
Posted on Saturday, September 21st, 2019

A little chat about social media restrictions on firearms content

"A Little Chat About Social Media Restrictions on Firearms..." ~ from Honest Outlaw Reviews
A little chat about social media restrictions on firearms content

Related: Reviews

Something else... By the way, in case you might be interested in Reviews, we thought this video was interesting too. Our friends at Buffman - R.A.N.G.E. posted about Reviews in their video from June 5th. It's called 7 62x51mm 200gr FMJ Prvi Partizan Subsonic. This is what they said about the video. Test Gun(s): CZ 557 UCS, 16 barrel, Chronograph: Pro Chronopal Chronograph Test Taken: 12 Feet Round Used: 7.62x51mm, 200gr FMJ, Subsonic, Prvi Partizan Social Media Links: Facebook: But if you want to see the whole thing, just go to this page 7 62x51mm 200gr FMJ Prvi Partizan Subsonic. We're pretty sure you'll like this Reviews video!

Another video in Reviews is this one titled Getzone New Gun Accessories Guide and it was done by sootch00. It's about Reviews and How To and was added July 24th. So after checking out 7 62x51mm 200gr FMJ Prvi Partizan Subsonic, don't forget Getzone New Gun Accessories Guide. See this Reviews video by clicking here. It's a long video, 700 seconds (11:40). And here's what it's about: Getzone New Gun Accessories Guide. Rival Arms Glock Midwest Industries PC9 Truglo Sights Holosun Optics Case Knives Check out Getzone.com for the SootchZone to see exclusive content.

Comments (6):

There have been 6 comments on this post from Saturday, September 21st, 2019 to Thursday, September 26th, 2019. Comments have been closed on this post, "A Little Chat About Social Media Restrictions on Firearms...".
Comment on: Thursday, September 26th, 2019
If Amazon is going to stop selling firearm accessories, then they need to be consistent in the anti-gun policies. They should remove all movies and video games from Prime that have shooting scenes in it.
Comment on: Tuesday, September 24th, 2019
Magnificent beard you have.
Comment on: Tuesday, September 24th, 2019
Honest Outlaw, you hit on the core of the problem we face. We know that the 2nd Amendment is supposed to guarantee our right to keep and bear arms, so many of us choose to take the high road and not argue with the idiots screeching about the need for gun control. Unfortunately, being right just isnt always enough in this day and age. Perception seems to be everything now, and sitting quietly while someone is spouting bullshit is taken as an inability to dispute their facts, instead of a desire to not dive into their pool of bullshit. We need to be heard. We need our beliefs to be known, and we need it known that were not a silent, insignificant minority.
Comment on: Sunday, September 22nd, 2019
Links bc I wanna be lazy
Comment on: Saturday, September 21st, 2019
Who do we need to email? Can you provide email addresses?
Comment on: Saturday, September 21st, 2019
If we had time we should attack wimpy crap that these liberals like! Too bad I havent a clue what that is!!!

More Information:

Here is some more information about Honest Outlaw Reviews. Honest Outlaw Reviews specializes in gun and gear reviews for normal people, but does not limit itself to such.

More posts about Honest Outlaw Reviews

If you're interested in reviews, then you might also like to check out some of these other Honest Outlaw Reviews posts.